Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

137 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent. Helped me understand my health without fear and provided a pathway to healing. I felt so relieved to find him.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great doctor and staff. Gave as much time as needed and was very patient.
James G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very informative and positive. Thanks!
Jack A.
Submitted 02/02/21
Awesome
Paul I.
Submitted 01/27/21
DR. JOEL KAHN PROVIDES THE MOST CARING AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE . HE TRULY CARES FOR YOU AS A PATIENT AND TREATS YOUR HEART AS IF WAS HIS OWN!!! PAUL ILLICH, 20 YEAR PATIENT!
Warren S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr.Kahn is an excellent doctor!
Dean S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Kahn is top notch! He literally brought my husband back to life. With serious heart problems, we are concerned about the drugs he takes, side effects, etc., or if he's getting vital nutrients he needs to function. Having gone the conventional route for many years only to watch his health decline, we were thrilled to find Dr. Kahn, who is holistic and plant-based. He gives us the guidance we need as well as hope and reassurance. Not your average cardiologist, he's up on the latest research; and we trust his acumen. He's also compassionate and very understanding, so we're forever grateful to have found this wonderful man who truly lives out the Hippocratic Oath!
Thomas G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Kahn is great! Extremely knowledgeable & thorough, great explanations, my questions are always answered. I feel very assured & at ease under his care.
Paul K.
Submitted 12/28/20
Fantastic, Dr Kahn is great. Attentive, insightful, knowledgeable. You need him on your health care team.
Terry S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very very satisfied with my consultation. It was prompt and to the point. Dr. Kahn's plant based background and amazing medical knowledge will give me the healthier edge going forward. Thanks Dr. Kahn and Lisa you made it so easy.
Rosemary H.
Submitted 12/11/20
very caring and helpful
Jon A.
Submitted 12/04/20
Expert advice from the Doc with a super friendly staff. What else could you ask for?
Randall M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Kahn takes the time to get to know each individual patient, and provide the medical care they need.
SHERRY M.
Submitted 10/20/20
As always, Dr. Kahn’s office is friendly, organized, and on-time with appointments. So nice to have a holistic doc & staff for heart health. Enjoyed meeting the office Mascot, Jolene, the blood hound.
Saeed M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Thank you for getting my dad off of aspirin and one of his chest pain mediation which he never had. Also, for replacing his blood medication with something that's better and effective for 24 hours.
David H.
Submitted 10/12/20
Good update call and glad to see good blood test results
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great care by great people
Charles G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Kahn and his entire staff were incredible! The best service and knowledge along with a comprehensive plan for successful Cardiac longevity is exactly what I had desired. Dr Kahn has inspired me to follow a new path of a regimented health plan going forward. Thank you!!
Todd B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Outstanding patient care and staff.
Victoria P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Friendly staff, and on-time for my appointment.