Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

59 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia T.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent care again today & suggestions for further heath improvements in the future.
Janice D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Kahn is an amazing WFPB cardiologist! He is very knowledgeable about most recent research too. I would recommend him to everyone.
Ramji P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Good
Jessica D.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Kahn is all business and extremely thorough. Through that you can feel his passion for helping people. I am confident that I am on the road to wellness with Dr. Kahn on my team.
Delbert S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Kahn asks a lot of in-depth questions. He processes information rapidly and gets to the heart of the matter. He cares and is very focused on trying to help me. I appreciate that a lot. This was my first contact so I am looking forward to working with him going forward.
Loretta H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Kahn is very thorough, knowledgeable and very friendly. He’s always been there when I needed his services.
Beverly W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Personal attention was important to me. So many times I’ve seen other medical professionals who didn’t have time for me. That was not the case here. I felt like Dr Kahn cared.
David S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Most Knowledgeable and informative on the subjects of heart. Spent a considerable amount of time understanding my particular case and formulated a straight forward, sensible action plan to move forward and achieve that overall life health we all desire.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Kahn pays attention to me and knows my medical history which is so very important to me. He cares about me as an individual not just a patient.
Denis C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Doc is methodical in his approach of ,'test, not guess' in finding the root cause of the problem. A true dynamo of a multi-tasker that stays on the top of every tidbit of new technology and info in the field of cardiology. If you want to live a healthier life, this is the man you need to take to heart and listen to. He will keep you off the electric scooters, the oxygen tanks, and on your feet if you take his advice. He just understands how it all works and that's refreshing.
Susan L.
Submitted 09/19/19
The best cardiologist in every way. I have learned so much from Dr Kahn as his patient and from his books, videos, tweets, p-casts, everything he does. A very caring skilled Doctor who explains everything. Thank You Dr Kahn for doing what you do! Nobody else like you.
Anne F.
Submitted 09/18/19
I went to Dr Kahn initially for a second opinion. In the 6 years that I have been under the care of another cardiologist I never truly felt like I knew exactly what my treatment plan was. After my 1 hour with Dr Kahn I have so much more information and feel positive about the path ahead. This will be my cardiologist for life.
William C.
Submitted 09/11/19
I’m so glad I came for the ultimate heart checkup. I learned a lot about my artery health, my meds & sups, & my future strategies. Thank you, Dr. Kahn, Jennifer, and Lisa. I’m all in.
Carolynn R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Kahn and his staff are extremely friendly,professional and thorough. On my first visit, Dr. Kahn found a heart issue that I’ve had my whole life that was clearly visible on scans from 2010 but was missed by other physicians. He also gives you a tremendous amount of information for every day health. I’m forever grateful that I made that first appointment.
Dennis D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Kahn exudes experience and confidence, which positively impacts, uplifts and encourages me to earnestly pursue a radical change in diet, to hopefully obviate the need for an even more radical alternative - opening my chest for bypass surgery that might only treat current symptoms without addressing and remedying a systemic problem.
Deborah R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Love my cardiologist!! Patient, thorough, good listener, food as medicine, encourager, —-so thankful for this man and his heart to help people live happy, healthy lives!!
JulieAnn L.
Submitted 09/03/19
I would highly recommend Dr Kahn and his staff because they are always very caring and informative. Plus, you never feel like they are rushing you out of the office for the next patient, they truly care about your health and well-being.
Timothy D.
Submitted 09/02/19
Always appreciate Dr. Kahn's responsiveness, thoroughness, and practical advice.
Dave S.
Submitted 08/15/19
He is very knowledgeable and nice. Knows quite a bit and is approachable. The team there is very nice and listens well. The labs are quite advanced and provide insight into ones health. I am happy we ith all the services they provide.
Joseph D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very thorough consultation and great interaction with the doctor.