Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

352 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/18/22
So happy I made this appt supplemental to other docs I'm seeing. He was so knowledgeable and had SO much to offer.
Cindy S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Kahn has changed my health trajectory. My path was going in a poor direction. Now, with Dr Kahn’s recommendations, I feel better and my blood work is going is a good direction. In just a short amount of time. I cannot thank him enough!
Alice S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Enjoyed meeting Dr Kahn he was personable and kind. So was Lisa his office assistant!
Randall T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Visit was all I had hoped it would be. Looking forward to seeing all the lab work. It was the most thorough blood work I've ever had run. Thank you doctor Khan for taking the time to listen to my concerns.
Juliano E.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always professional, always helpful. Great staff. Very thankful
Fred T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Kahn is a dedicated and fantastic cardiologist. His staff is dedicated and very competent too. I’m very comfortable with Dr. Kahn’s care.
Royce W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great Doc devoting himself to reversing heart disease. Invaluable!
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/02/22
High quality, personal, preventative medical care from Dr Kahn and his team
Mimmio P.
Submitted 04/28/22
excellent. couldn't ask for better. Time taken, exam and personal concern of my health was the best I've experienced with any other Doctor.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, and caring staff at the Kahn longevity center makes the experience great.
Perish L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great
Sandra C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional.
Daniel W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Kahn and Lisa and Jennifer attention is amazing and greatly appreciated!!!
Donald P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great in depth information; very satisfied with new course of action.
John H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Wonderful best cardiologist I have ever seen
Thom G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Fabulous. As always. Thx. Tom
Cindy S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very happy with my experience. Professional staff. Dr Kahn is very knowledgeable and caring.
Debra O.
Submitted 04/06/22
Thank you, Dr. Kahn and Staff, for your expert care and knowledge regarding heart health. Your knowledge and compassion for your patients is outstanding! I feel very empowered to continually strive forward for good outcomes by establishing new goals after each visit. I could not have come close to reaching these goals without the encouragement I have received from each and everyone of you! It truly is remarkable! Thank you so much!
Robin W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent doctor! He is a caring, thoughtful doctor. And I love his holistic approach. Gives practical guidance.
Evgeny G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Kahn is great. There are should be more doctors like him!