Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
449 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great Experience
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very pleasant
Paul I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
More than excellent
Nelson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Another great visit with Dr. Kahn and his staff.
Aglika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
If you want the best, visit d-r Khan
Camille W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Top notch office and Staff!! Dr. Kahn takes the time to explain everything to you so you know your treatment plan moving forward. I am very picky about my healthcare providers since I am a registered nurse. Dr. Kahn is one of the good ones no doubt about it! I am thankful that he is my cardiologist.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Small office with personal attention from the entire staff. I felt like I was Dr. Kahn’s VIP patient. I’m so happy that I’ve found him and can really dig into assessing my heart health and take informed actions to increase quality of life and longevity.
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Kahn and Lisa were very quick to respond to any email communications. During the consultation Dr. Kahn listened well and answered all my questions. I could tell he had spent time reviewing my tests and information before we met.
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
DR. Kahn was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable having him as my new cardiologist.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
My CIMT was very skillfully done by Lisa. I love that place! Mary Schimmel
B Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Entire team is excellent. Dr Kahn is knowledgeable, compassionate and very informative.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very thorough and professional
Nicolaj K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I was very pleased with my experience as usual how my CIMT was handled.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent! Very professional but personal at the same time. I am thankful to have access to Doctor Kahn and his staff
Valarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Pleasant as always. Only I'm upset I lost my receipt.
Ruth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Kahn and staff are suberb! Needed a quick follow-up for a recent hospital stay and Dr. Kahn was so accommodating! Thank you Dr. Kahn for your attention to every detail of my personal care! Want the best cardiologist available? There is no one better than Joel Kahn/staff!
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Fantastic
Ruth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Professional, courteous, listens to my needs/desires; supportive; answers questions & explains well in lay language, yet firm on necessary health goals/perimeters for optimal health outcomes.
Stanley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr Kahn is as knowledgeable as he is personable. He and his whole team are nothing less than superb in every way!