Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

147 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew T.
Submitted 04/28/21
it was great. Information provided helped me to stay on track. Thanks
Christopher W.
Submitted 04/07/21
Always nice to see the doc for an update on the latest science and new methods. He’s meticulously documenting your individual case and seeks to improve the treatment. His practice is well equipped and staffed (great team) to handle blood and labwork
Paul J.
Submitted 04/05/21
Best doc ever!!!
Alaa Z.
Submitted 04/01/21
So far so good. Waiting for the next steps but I feel confident in the direction and feedback after my first visit. Dr. Kahn is knowledgeable and listened to my story and feedback. I find some doctors don't give patients time to explain their history enough. I look forward to my next visit! Worth the investment towards my health!! His staff is super friendly also.
Thomas H.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Kahn was very informative and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions, analyze the situation and give instructions for a path forward. Excellent FaceTime visit.
Sharon M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very gracious, friendly and knowledgeable.....
John M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Friendly, efficient, professional, always down to earth. Dr. Kahn is always watching out for what's best for me. He is not only my trusted Physician, but a close personal friend.
Jack H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Always good to get some quality time with Dr. Kahn and Jennifer. They give me suggestions for my high blood pressure and sleep issues and I always feel good after seeing them.
Glenn H.
Submitted 03/04/21
The personnel att. is one of the best!
Julie D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Our experience with Dr. Kahn was exceptional! My mom, sister and I each consulted with him about our elevated lipoprotein (a) levels (mom also with significant cardiovascular disease). He completed a thorough medical history, presented each of us with a treatment plan, and answered our many questions. Also, Dr. Kahn was quick to reply to questions about follow-up care, and he promptly emailed articles/research mentioned during our visit. Great appointment X3! (Dr. Kahn's Facebook page is an excellent source of information as well https://www.facebook.com/joel.kahn.750)
Janice R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent. Helped me understand my health without fear and provided a pathway to healing. I felt so relieved to find him.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great doctor and staff. Gave as much time as needed and was very patient.
James G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very informative and positive. Thanks!
Jack A.
Submitted 02/02/21
Awesome
Paul I.
Submitted 01/27/21
DR. JOEL KAHN PROVIDES THE MOST CARING AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE . HE TRULY CARES FOR YOU AS A PATIENT AND TREATS YOUR HEART AS IF WAS HIS OWN!!! PAUL ILLICH, 20 YEAR PATIENT!
Warren S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr.Kahn is an excellent doctor!
Dean S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Kahn is top notch! He literally brought my husband back to life. With serious heart problems, we are concerned about the drugs he takes, side effects, etc., or if he's getting vital nutrients he needs to function. Having gone the conventional route for many years only to watch his health decline, we were thrilled to find Dr. Kahn, who is holistic and plant-based. He gives us the guidance we need as well as hope and reassurance. Not your average cardiologist, he's up on the latest research; and we trust his acumen. He's also compassionate and very understanding, so we're forever grateful to have found this wonderful man who truly lives out the Hippocratic Oath!
Thomas G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Kahn is great! Extremely knowledgeable & thorough, great explanations, my questions are always answered. I feel very assured & at ease under his care.
Paul K.
Submitted 12/28/20
Fantastic, Dr Kahn is great. Attentive, insightful, knowledgeable. You need him on your health care team.
Terry S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very very satisfied with my consultation. It was prompt and to the point. Dr. Kahn's plant based background and amazing medical knowledge will give me the healthier edge going forward. Thanks Dr. Kahn and Lisa you made it so easy.