Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

400 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Never have I been to Dr Kahn’s office when Jennifer, Lisa and Dr Kahn did not have a smile and friendly greeting…..In this busy world today so wonderful to find such an efficient staff and wonderful, knowledgeable Physician.
Juakson C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Knowledgeable and I appreciate conservative medical attitude.
John P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Kahn is always very involved and helpful regarding my heart health
Susan K.
Submitted 08/09/22
So personal and so accessible. I feel their authentic care as a patient.
Arthur H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Wonderful, as usual!
Susan L.
Submitted 08/08/22
Good advice.
Sheila D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent personal attention. Dr Kahn took an extensive history. He is incredibly knowledgeable and experienced. I appreciated all of his suggestions.
Marvin W.
Submitted 08/02/22
At Kahn center professionalism, expertise and warmth meld together for a holistic, satisfying patient experience!
Daniel K.
Submitted 08/01/22
Wonderful Doctor. Extremely smart. I would highly recommend Dr. Kahn.
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Every time I meet with Dr Kahn I learn something new and am encouraged by his guidance and expertise. Achieving optimal health is a journey and I’m thankful that Dr Kahn is leading the way for me!
John F.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Kahn has a very good process for office visits. I also appreciate copies of tests I can take home for my own files. JJF
Denise G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Kahn shared his findings on a study that issued that not everyone is the same with High Cholesterol. I was very impressed with the study and how he would treat people with high cholesterol.
Sloan V.
Submitted 07/26/22
I've never been to the khan centre, but I wanted to leave this 5 star review cause of Dr khans pcast being the best out there for information knowledge informative information on many health issues n solutions to them. I did email the centre for more information about what they provide and they got back to me quickly and promptly which is a 5 star.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 07/25/22
Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I’m very confident that I’m getting the best cardiology care that is available.
Sherrie S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Kahn is very knowledgeable and is patient with answering questions.
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Lisa did a good procedure of my ultrasound and she was cordial and precise.
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/20/22
A very friendly atmosphere. Reviewed my medical history. Ask me questions about my day leading up to 911 call for Help. We discussed my meds and I told him I thought they should be reviewed. He agreed and made changes. He ask in the beginning what I hoped for. I said a day I n my life that I was not dizzy and staggering. A good visit and helpful info.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Once again I was so happy with my follow up appointment with Dr Kahn! He is so wise and I feel very comfortable and thankful to be in his care. He truly cares about his patients and our heart health. Thank you Dr Kahn!
Paul N.
Submitted 07/14/22
EXCELLENT DR. AND CARE. DR KAHN LOOKS OUTSIDE THE BOX NOT LIKE OTHER DRS ONLY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TAUGHT. I LOVE HIS NATURAL WAYS TO HEAL. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE I KNOW. WORTH EVERY PENNY .
Patrick M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Kahn is always available for questions and scheduling follow up appointments. It is refreshing to be able to openly discuss issues and receive honest scientific backed answers. This alone relives stress from not knowing what is wrong with you. Thank you Dr Kahn for your help and continued guidance!