Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

108 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol J.
Submitted 06/29/20
Blood tests. As always great patient experience
Moranda N.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Kahn was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on FH. I been on this journey trying to find the right cardiologist, and he really stepped in an gave me all the answers. Thank you, Dr.
Leann P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Kahn is very knowledgeable and gives me the information I need in order to lead a healthy life.
Cecilia B.
Submitted 06/04/20
First time here! I felt very welcomed by all staff and Dr. K Talking to him was almost like talking to a friend. Plus in the hour we talked about my health he was very thorough.
Stephen F.
Submitted 06/03/20
As always, thorough and explained. Great doctor
Paul C.
Submitted 05/14/20
I always am treated with care! Dr. Kahn and staff are the best of the best.
Barbara O.
Submitted 05/14/20
Following all protocols for safety, thank you. I had my office visit with Dr Kahn over the telephone and came in today to get my blood taken for testing. There is even sanitizer at the door of the building which I used on the way out so I did not have to use my own.
Kate O.
Submitted 04/30/20
Such a professional practice, very helpful staff. Thank you
Sharon U.
Submitted 04/20/20
My phone consultation with Dr. Kahn was all & more than expected. He clearly addressed my pressing questions, assessed & summarized my current situation & provided pointers on how to exactly communicate with my local cardiologist. I highly recommend Dr. Kahn & the books he has published which I have read & use on a regular basis. It’s obvious that he really cares for his patients & weekly communicates with them.
Scott F.
Submitted 03/25/20
A powerful combination of many years of experience and a daily commitment to investigate emerging science, Dr. Kahn is the example of excellence among his peers and compassionate heart-centered doctor and invaluable thought partner to his patients. The natural choice for a long and healthy life.
Brett O.
Submitted 03/04/20
The difference between a visit with Dr. Khan and an average cardiologist is night and day. It's a personalized experience that takes all the best parts of Eastern and Western medicine and combines them into a whole body & mind approach to your health & well-being. Dr. Khan won't just treat you based on some insurance company protocol or minimum standard of care that allows him to check off some boxes. He takes the time to listen and learn about you in order to understand you and your condition. More importantly, Dr. Khan is truly an advocate that's determined to find out the "why" of your condition and how to treat it in a way that is best for your overall health. He's not content just to send you on your way with a pill and a bill. Oh, and best of all, Dr. Khan is a great guy. He listens, follows up, provides a level of service that severely lacking in the medical community. Thanks, Dr. Khan!
Michael B.
Submitted 03/01/20
Received good advice and suggestions.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Appointment was on time and you answered all my questions.
Dana W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Kahn is the only cardiologist I've used that provides a holostic approach to my cardiovascular needs. He's is current on nutrition and supplements but also understands the drug and surgery side of heart health. He spends a great deal of time and effort with my wife and I explaining how I can better improve my cardiovascular outcome. What we like best of all is that prevention is the cornerstone of his efforts. I would definetly recommend him without reservation. Dana and Terri Warren San Luis Obispo, Ca
Margaret K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great visit. I learned a lot and feel confident that Dr. Kahn has the knowledge to guide me toward excellent cardiac health. I love his integrative approach!
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 02/04/20
I only need to see Dr. Kahn in his office twice yearly. He succinctly reviewed all my test results from last Summer, then addressed a few suggestions to optimise my heart health. I appreciate his vast knowledge pertaining to overall health by lifestyle choices including whole plant consumption of brightly colored vegetables and fruits and exercise. He allows carnivores like myself to continue eating certain fish, poultry and eggs in moderation. His perfected dry sense of humor keeps office visits fun: "Less ice cream would be better...I don't believe in white coat syndrome (there are no white coats here) but some people seem to have an unusual fear of Velcro." If you have need for a cardiologist I highly recommend Dr. Kahn.
Lindsay P.
Submitted 01/30/20
I truly enjoyed my time speaking with Dr. Kahn. My questions were answered, and I have new insights into my care and longevity. Very compassionate and thorough.
Stephen F.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very informative and straight to the point. Office staff is pleasant, never have to wait more than 3 minutes. Will he going back
Vincent D.
Submitted 01/11/20
As always your are cheerfully greeted and your appointment is kept on time. Best of the Best!
Todd B.
Submitted 12/30/19
First Rate. World Class Vegan Integrative and Preventative Health Care.