Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

90 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent D.
Submitted 01/11/20
As always your are cheerfully greeted and your appointment is kept on time. Best of the Best!
Todd B.
Submitted 12/30/19
First Rate. World Class Vegan Integrative and Preventative Health Care.
Susan L.
Submitted 12/24/19
Always a pleasure to talk to Dr Kahn. Whether you choose the 2X/year plan or one of the other plans, you always learn things that affect your individual health. Thanks Dr Kahn!
Berto B.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Kahn is very thorough. I appreciate his passion and his desire to actually heal patients.
Mitchell P.
Submitted 12/18/19
The best and most responsive cardiologist. Explains conditions very well and does not rush through visits.
Denise B.
Submitted 12/18/19
I love Dr Kahn he’s so knowledgeable about good cardiac health and is kind and helpful with meeting goals.
Kole I.
Submitted 12/17/19
The best doctor that I ever been great staff
Bryce S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Joel is a good guy. Everyone should go and get checked out.
Denine D.
Submitted 12/12/19
I just finished an annual check up with Dr. Kahn my cardiologist over the phone. Prior to our phone appointment I had an extensive list of lab work completed which we discussed along with my past history. I’m very happy to be able to do this via phone this time of year when traveling the roads can be Chancy and to see Dr. Kahn i have normally a 4 hour drive.
Carrie S.
Submitted 12/11/19
My first appointment was very informative & all the staff was great to work with! Dr. Kahn took his time explaining everything to me in ways that I easily understood.
Julie O.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Kahn is first rate. He is thoughtful, careful and thorough. I would highly recommend him.
Michael W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Thorough quick comfortable and friendly
Paul I.
Submitted 12/10/19
Perfect
Julie T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Kahn is extremely professional, thorough and kind when consulting for my heart health needs. Appreciate his knowledge and sharing of the benefits of incorporating plant based foods for a healthy heart. The thorough lab work ordered was most helpful. Office staff very helpful and kind when scheduling appointments.
Denis C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very professional. Extremely knowledgeable in his field.
Donald H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Staff is friendly and efficient.
Clifford Y.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Kahn and his team are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. They listen, test, analyze, and then offer solutions. I trust Dr. Kahn implicitly.
Richard P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Personal. Tailored to my specific concerns. Value added to my previous care plan and ongoing medical evaluation. Perfect blend of traditional medical insight and science based holistic health care.
Deirdre P.
Submitted 11/14/19
My appointment started early which was wonderful. Dr. Kahn provided lots of great info on diet which was extremely helpful. Completely a positive experience.
Steven H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Good conversation about my condition and what I should do next. Suggestions of vitamins to take and where to get more information.