Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

182 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karis S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Kahn was very knowledgeable and his staff was very kind and efficient.
John N.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Kahn is very informative, very personable & very thorough. I really enjoyed his knowledge & the way he explained everything. Thank you Sir.
Denise D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Preventative cardiologists are rare and Dr. Kahn is one of the most knowledgeable and proactive. I have benefitted so greatly by his knowledge, perspective and positive attitude. My health has improved because of Dr. Kahn and this will probably will extend my life - and healthspan, not just lifespan.
Russ E.
Submitted 07/14/21
All people in the office worked together well to get me in and out quickly. New tests started and results from my previous visit reviewed. A good experience.
Delana J.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Kahn is thorough and very knowledgeable. His office staff is very helpful .
Alan K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Blood was drawn without any hiccups.
Philip O.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Kahn is thorough and compassionate and drives to the scientific data. Love his approach and will be following his recommendations.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/01/21
I found Dr. Kahn to be the most knowledgeable, resourceful, personable, and conversational physician and, more specifically, cardiologist who I have ever seen in my 70 years. Unlike most other physicians who resent questions and are dismissive, Dr. Kahn actually is stimulated by good questions which makes for an incredible dialogue. I feel blessed to have been able to speak with such a pre-eminent cardiologist as Dr. Kahn. To say that I recommend him would be an understatement.
Joel S.
Submitted 07/01/21
When a patient looks for answers to complex medical issues, it’s imperative to find a doctor who listens, understands and offers the best solutions. Dr Kahn combines holistic healing, western medical practices and valuable lifestyle advice in an integrated approach for individual wellness.
Deven P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Doctor and staff are exceptional!
David P.
Submitted 06/30/21
I am excited about having Dr. Kahn to work with. I’ve also encouraged our three sons to set up an appointment with him and have them under his care.
Laurie B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great visit!
Karen S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very knowledgeable very attentive and thorough. He went over all my records gave me great advice and a strategy to move forward and make progress. He is also very personable . I look forward to our next visit.
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Kahn answered my questions and explained areas of concern. Also appreciated his recommendations. Thank you.
Angela P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent care
Susan L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone in the office is friendly. Dr. Kahn is incredibly knowledgeable. We took the extra labs he requested. He gave an in-depth analysis of our heart and carotid artery's health, as well as kidney and liver health, and indices for longevity and future memory loss. Dr. Kahn gave us a plethora of recommendations to resolve any health issues the labs revealed. I would strongly encourage anyone who is serious about long term health to see Dr. Kahn!
David F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great doctor that is really helping me attain a higher level of health.
Terri W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent. Great, attentive doctor.
Russ E.
Submitted 06/18/21
Prompt attention given and kind as always. Tested, and after acquiring suppliments, I was in my way. Thank you...
Dennis R.
Submitted 06/17/21
On time and professional.