Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

256 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine L.
Submitted 12/01/21
I always get the best, scientifically validated and clinically tested advice from Dr. Kahn. His staff is great too.
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very caring
Michele N.
Submitted 11/29/21
Personal care for your whole wellbeing.
George M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Kahn is has been the most helpful to me an my family since the early 90's when I first became his patient. My confidence in Dr. Kahn's ability and even more in his compassion has grown recently when he guided both me and my wife through the virus. Thank You Dr. Kahn for what you do and for what you are!
Mimmio P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very professional help with my covid problem. Information was easy to understand and implement.
Robert K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Kahn and his staff we very professional and made me feel comfortable.
Martha H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. They took the time to answer any questions I had.
Edward S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Kahn is a doctor in the truest sense always striving to bring the best possible care to his patients as a true integrative physician. I can not recommend him enough.
Kathy W.
Submitted 11/17/21
I was very satisfied with the consultation
Catherine N.
Submitted 11/17/21
I am so happy to find Dr Kahn, he has been extremely helpful and caring.
Barbara E.
Submitted 11/17/21
I was so fortunate to find Dr Kahn when I did!! My cholesterol had been trending upward for the last few years and I knew there had to be a better way to control it other than the statin medications that my primary physician was recommending. I began the search for a Cardiologist to help me figure this out and Dr Kahn was just the person I was looking for. So knowledgable and informed, a doctor who follows the latest science and treats patients naturally and holistically. A doctor who practices “preventive medicine”, who wants to see you 10 to 20 years before you develop disease, not after you’re sick and it’s now a matter of chasing the problem. After doing some simple tests he was able to rule out heart disease in me and found I really was not a candidate for a statin. He recommended a few changes to my diet and added in some natural supplements. I was able to reduce my cholesterol by over 100 points in just a few months! And along with the improvement in the cholesterol numbers, my inflammation went away! Without him I would never have known that my body was deficient in certain vitamins and that by correcting these, my cholesterol also greatly improved. Thankfully he believes in “testing, not guessing” and does in depth lab work that other doctors do not do. In my case, getting on a statin would have been absolutely the wrong treatment for me. But how often does this happen? Being a nurse, I thought I was doing all the right things for my health, including exercise, maintaining a healthy weight, and eating a healthy diet, but “I didn’t know what I didn’t know”. I had no idea my body was deficient in things that were easily replaced and corrected, probably saving me from heart disease or who knows what down the road. Dr Kahn has been a life saver to me and I appreciate him so much! If all doctors practiced this way I believe we would have much less illness and so much more quality of life in this world, it would be astounding!
Perry R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Kahn and his staff are excellent. We were extremely satisfied with the level of experience and the personable treatment we received. We will be recommending Dr. Kahn to others.
Norman F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Always a good visit! Today was good too.
William C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very hands on advice from an expert!
Larry S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very pleased with the time given, easy to follow suggestions and care for patient.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor Khan is amazing. A doctor that cares about you and cares for you specifically. Listens and doesn’t take a one size fits all approach. Simply a great doctor!
Denis C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Kahn is the best. He knows hearts like the back of his hand. (Yes I said that)
Ruth K.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very efficient and caring
Geroge M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
Evette K.
Submitted 11/09/21
Only the second Doctor in my 47 years of life to ever really holistically "listen". Outstanding staff and Physician. He charted every metric, utilizing the medical technologies of today to find a "root cause", while medically treating the symptoms along the way. He understood menopause and the comorbidities that derive, which of its self was refreshing. On my first visit, he was patient, kind and seemed empathetic, as were the entire staff. I look forward to the potential of a new lease on life with Doctor Kahn's approach.