Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Kahn is a professional doctor & a gentleman with an amazing bedside manor. Just recently, he helped me to make a very important health decision. He is approachable & feels just as much as a friend as an amazing doctor. I trust him completely. His staff are very well trained & friendly in his Michigan office. He has been my cardiologist for several years. He recently gave me a referal for my wife to a holistic dr that is helping my wife recover from Lyme disease that is very hard to diagnose & treat. I believe I'm much healthier today as a result of his professional care. I had open heart surgery 1 1/2 years ago & I feel fantastic. Not bad for a 78 year old.
Craig E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
As an international customer this can be tricky to organise but everything went really smoothly. The knowledge and experience was evident from Dr Khan and his advice and supporting published evidence was invaluable, Especially information relating to Strong medical therapy versus invasive procedures . I’m hoping if we combine that with strict dietary controls I may escape the triple bypass or six stents.
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Kahn is a great guy who gives each and every patient the time a care they need. With all of his practical experience and focus on science backed information, he is the cardiologist I recommend.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
My wife and I went to see Dr. Kahn in Boca Raton about a week ago. We are Canadians, and as such, are very used to "drive-by" medicine, with very little actual conversation with our health care providers. Dr. Kahn spent an hour with each of us. He was pleasant, engaging, and very knowledgeable. What more can you ask for? It was a real treat for us to be treated this way by a doctor!
Teresita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Kahn is very knowledgeable and did an excellent job at explaining conditions and previous test results. He also recommended tools to help improve both my heart health and associated conditions. Very glad I went to see him.
Alfredo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great people skills and very professional
Victoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Kahn is very knowledge and up to date on the newest research for genetics and on heart disease. He is very compassionate about his patients. He treats you with kindness while he is getting to know you through your health history and you personally. I highly recommend Dr. Kahn.
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Always great information and health tips and habits you can introduce immediately
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
There is no cardiologist I would rather see or trust as much as Dr. Kahn. His knowledge and holistic approach is valued and highly respected.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Kahn is the best. He takes time to answer all my questions and gives my recommendations to improve my health.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I was very impressed with Dr. Kahn, he took his time with me asking a lot of questions and listening to me. I came to him looking for a second opinion on my heart disease and he gave me some good advice and some changes in medication that I should add, overall a great experience
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Kahn is a truly caring and knowledgeable man. I heartily recommend seeing him.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
The Best!
Marty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Excellent doctor and staff!
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Kahn is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He provided concrete action items at my first appointment. His approach is very comprehensive and he thoroughly investigated my medical history including prior lab testing. I am encouraged after visiting with him and feel empowered to make impactful health changes.
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Appreciated my first visit with Dr Kahn! Very thorough and asked me a lot of questions in many health areas. Liked that he is not quick to expensive tests, but just what made sense for me on my health journey. Very knowledgeable in heart and overall health, with many great ideas to continue down my health path. Very reassuring on what challenges mean and what to do to correct them.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Kahn, is a rare breed in the industry, taking time to understand his patient, along with guiding them in the right direction. I am looking forward to my continuation of visits, along with excited to finally understand my issues, and have a doctor who knows how to deliver results.
Paolo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Very comprehensive visit!
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Kahn knows his stuff. Very approachable.
Elaine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very comforting, and informative.