Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

125 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Kahn takes the time to get to know each individual patient, and provide the medical care they need.
SHERRY M.
Submitted 10/20/20
As always, Dr. Kahn’s office is friendly, organized, and on-time with appointments. So nice to have a holistic doc & staff for heart health. Enjoyed meeting the office Mascot, Jolene, the blood hound.
Saeed M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Thank you for getting my dad off of aspirin and one of his chest pain mediation which he never had. Also, for replacing his blood medication with something that's better and effective for 24 hours.
David H.
Submitted 10/12/20
Good update call and glad to see good blood test results
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great care by great people
Charles G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Kahn and his entire staff were incredible! The best service and knowledge along with a comprehensive plan for successful Cardiac longevity is exactly what I had desired. Dr Kahn has inspired me to follow a new path of a regimented health plan going forward. Thank you!!
Todd B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Outstanding patient care and staff.
Victoria P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Friendly staff, and on-time for my appointment.
Larry V.
Submitted 08/19/20
dr Kahn provided practical useful information.
Richard S.
Submitted 08/13/20
fast and prompt
Susan M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Kahn and his staff are professional, friendly and one of the best resources you can have to protect your cardio health.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Caring intelligent staff. Patient and answered all questions. Not rushed.
Michael N.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very professional and personable as well - as has always been my experience.
Bonnie J.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Kahn has turned my health around and I am repeating the reward at 80 yo.
Arthur W.
Submitted 07/23/20
As always great experience and the Doctor is always on time for appointments which is unheard of in the medical field and you do not get the bum's rush from the doctor Equally important the staff at the office is really wonderful and helpful.
Surae E.
Submitted 07/20/20
I have followed Dr. Kahn for years. I follow his ‘pea cast’ as well as his books, so I didn’t expect anything less than what I got which was excellent service and opinion regarding my concerns. I still have some testing to do but look forward to the final evaluation.
Steve P.
Submitted 07/19/20
I knew I was at risk based on family history and the severe metabolic diseases I had. After an abnormally high heart CT scan I was scared and looking for answers. A visit to a traditional cardiologist did little to explain why and what needed to change. My wife reminded me again about Dr Khan who she knew about. I searched out pod casts he was on and then listened to his. I highly recommend his p-casts which went a long way to explaining what was going on. It’s the lifestyle stupid! I knew this was where I needed to go to get my health back. Was I right! I have knowledge now because Dr Khan believes in ‘test not guess’, the power is in my hands with expert advice from Dr Kahn. The current state of medical care out there is maddening, make the choice to see him and start your journey to better health.
Carol J.
Submitted 06/29/20
Blood tests. As always great patient experience
Moranda N.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Kahn was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on FH. I been on this journey trying to find the right cardiologist, and he really stepped in an gave me all the answers. Thank you, Dr.
Leann P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Kahn is very knowledgeable and gives me the information I need in order to lead a healthy life.