Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

115 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Kahn and his staff are professional, friendly and one of the best resources you can have to protect your cardio health.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Caring intelligent staff. Patient and answered all questions. Not rushed.
Michael N.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very professional and personable as well - as has always been my experience.
Bonnie J.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Kahn has turned my health around and I am repeating the reward at 80 yo.
Arthur W.
Submitted 07/23/20
As always great experience and the Doctor is always on time for appointments which is unheard of in the medical field and you do not get the bum's rush from the doctor Equally important the staff at the office is really wonderful and helpful.
Surae E.
Submitted 07/20/20
I have followed Dr. Kahn for years. I follow his ‘pea cast’ as well as his books, so I didn’t expect anything less than what I got which was excellent service and opinion regarding my concerns. I still have some testing to do but look forward to the final evaluation.
Steve P.
Submitted 07/19/20
I knew I was at risk based on family history and the severe metabolic diseases I had. After an abnormally high heart CT scan I was scared and looking for answers. A visit to a traditional cardiologist did little to explain why and what needed to change. My wife reminded me again about Dr Khan who she knew about. I searched out pod casts he was on and then listened to his. I highly recommend his p-casts which went a long way to explaining what was going on. It’s the lifestyle stupid! I knew this was where I needed to go to get my health back. Was I right! I have knowledge now because Dr Khan believes in ‘test not guess’, the power is in my hands with expert advice from Dr Kahn. The current state of medical care out there is maddening, make the choice to see him and start your journey to better health.
Carol J.
Submitted 06/29/20
Blood tests. As always great patient experience
Moranda N.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Kahn was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on FH. I been on this journey trying to find the right cardiologist, and he really stepped in an gave me all the answers. Thank you, Dr.
Leann P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Kahn is very knowledgeable and gives me the information I need in order to lead a healthy life.
Cecilia B.
Submitted 06/04/20
First time here! I felt very welcomed by all staff and Dr. K Talking to him was almost like talking to a friend. Plus in the hour we talked about my health he was very thorough.
Stephen F.
Submitted 06/03/20
As always, thorough and explained. Great doctor
Paul C.
Submitted 05/14/20
I always am treated with care! Dr. Kahn and staff are the best of the best.
Barbara O.
Submitted 05/14/20
Following all protocols for safety, thank you. I had my office visit with Dr Kahn over the telephone and came in today to get my blood taken for testing. There is even sanitizer at the door of the building which I used on the way out so I did not have to use my own.
Kate O.
Submitted 04/30/20
Such a professional practice, very helpful staff. Thank you
Sharon U.
Submitted 04/20/20
My phone consultation with Dr. Kahn was all & more than expected. He clearly addressed my pressing questions, assessed & summarized my current situation & provided pointers on how to exactly communicate with my local cardiologist. I highly recommend Dr. Kahn & the books he has published which I have read & use on a regular basis. It’s obvious that he really cares for his patients & weekly communicates with them.
Scott F.
Submitted 03/25/20
A powerful combination of many years of experience and a daily commitment to investigate emerging science, Dr. Kahn is the example of excellence among his peers and compassionate heart-centered doctor and invaluable thought partner to his patients. The natural choice for a long and healthy life.
Brett O.
Submitted 03/04/20
The difference between a visit with Dr. Khan and an average cardiologist is night and day. It's a personalized experience that takes all the best parts of Eastern and Western medicine and combines them into a whole body & mind approach to your health & well-being. Dr. Khan won't just treat you based on some insurance company protocol or minimum standard of care that allows him to check off some boxes. He takes the time to listen and learn about you in order to understand you and your condition. More importantly, Dr. Khan is truly an advocate that's determined to find out the "why" of your condition and how to treat it in a way that is best for your overall health. He's not content just to send you on your way with a pill and a bill. Oh, and best of all, Dr. Khan is a great guy. He listens, follows up, provides a level of service that severely lacking in the medical community. Thanks, Dr. Khan!
Michael B.
Submitted 03/01/20
Received good advice and suggestions.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Appointment was on time and you answered all my questions.