Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

374 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very courteous staff; very knowledgeable physician. Took the time to answer all of my questions and go over all of my test results. I would definitely recommend his practice to anyone who wants a very good cardiologist.
Carol O.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone I came in contact with acted very professional and pleasant.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Kahn actually listens and gets to know his patients. He truly cares and wants the best for each and every one
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Love Dr Kahn. Always explains everything to you. Takes his time . This is not the 15 min doctor
Gregory C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very friendly, very professional, extremely competent.
Gale C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Thorough. Open discussion. Asks for my thoughts. Listens. Don't always agree, but that's Ok
Gina M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Kahn has taken the time to address all of my questions and concerns. I did a virtual visit with him since I live in Florida, but would have loved to have an in house visit ….. maybe some day. I highly recommend him. He and his staff truly care!
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/19/22
Always listens and recommends
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/18/22
We love Dr. Kahn!! He is intelligent and presents everything in a way that you make your own life changing decisions for the better. My husband who used to LOVE red meat became basically a vegan- pescatarian and lost 35 pounds at the age of almost 76. It's NEVER too late!! Dr. Kahn knows things no one else does. If you are ready to turn things around or change your life either get his book and read it first then call him or just call him and set up an appointment!!
Brad B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. and Staff are always available and extremely helpful.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Kahn is very personable and I like him very much.
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Kahn takes you in an Attentive informative thoughtful efficient journey to wellness!!
Laura D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Kahn is extremely knowledgeable and is guiding me on my cardiac health journey. His attention to detail is outstanding. His plan of action for me helps me move forward to make changes that affect my health. What a gold mine! I’m greatly appreciative.
Alicja F.
Submitted 06/06/22
Professional and friendly
Robert M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Entire staff are professional.
Mimmio P.
Submitted 05/28/22
A really comfortable and informative session with Dr. Kahn. Good test results also made the consultation great.
Warren S.
Submitted 05/27/22
William M.
Submitted 05/25/22
I have been treating with Dr Kahn since 2014 and been on a healthier trend ever since.
Robert J.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent experience with Dr Kahn and his wonderful staff. Received more information about my current and past cardiac health than from any previous providers. Looking forward to a long term relationship with them.
Robert K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional and friendly!!