Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
481 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Professional and very thorough.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Informative Serious useful advice. New alternative thx (pill in pocket etc) I would strongly recommend Dr. Kahn for any patient for primary or secondary cardiac consultation.
Stanley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Always great insights, coupled with practical steps to better health
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Kahn explained the results of my test very well. I appreciate that he sits and talks with me.
Sam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Kahn is very attentive and detailed on his evaluation of your personal condition. He provides options for your treatment that others are not aware of and he explaines the benefits of the his care plan.
Alice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
A doctor who listens!!
Madeline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everyone was so kind, extremely thorough and professional. Couldn’t recommend more!!
Aleksa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great doctor great staff
Theodore H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Kahn and staff are simply the best.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I am very pleased with Dr Kahn’s knowledge of not only cardiac health, but also total wellness, and appreciate his advice and recommendations.
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I like Dr Kahn’s thorough review.
Norma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
If you want to enhance your health, see Dr. Kahn. He has many science based ideas for prevention and treatment of ASCVD, which he discusses in his excellent weekly podcasts. A great listener, Dr. Kahn will work with you to improve your health for years to come.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Each appointment provides an hours worth of judgement free opportunities to answer questions and provide Information with kindness and guidance.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Kahn is giant in the world of preventive cardiology. We are fortunate to have him here in the Detroit area, and I am personally thankful that he is guiding me personally to a longer and healthier life.
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Kahn is a wonderful doctor. He is always armed with the latest research or studies-teaching me how I can implement best practices in my life -for the best cardiac heath possible for me. Thanks Doctor Kahn and Staff your the best
Adalgiso M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Wonderful
Elina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The doctor and staff are respectful of and attentive to my health situation and healthcare needs. Dr. Kahn is very knowledgeable, very experienced, and wise with his recommendations; and takes extra care to consider and communicate with my pcp and the other doctors on my care team. His staff responds immediately and follows up reliably on any of my concerns.
Peter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Kahn and his entire staff are amazing. Full of knowledge, warmth and professionalism. Can’t say enough great thinks about them. Highly recommend visiting for your health!
Pauline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent experience. Caring professional people. Thank you. Pauline
Marty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Outstanding doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. His staff are wonderful.