Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
For both of us it was a pleasant experience. Thank you for the time you spent with us. Steve and Eva Weiss.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
More than I expected. Everyone was very friendly, professional & courteous. They got me in a little early for my appointment which I really appreciated. The front office manager Lisa was exceptionally helpful during the registration process for a new patient. Dr Kahns nurse Jennifer was cordial & knowledgeable. They all made me feel at home & special including Dr Kahn. Dr Kahn was very prepared for our meeting & got right to business asking pertinent questions but was ok with my occasional interuptions. He was very friendly & approachable & helped me understand what my problem probably stemmed from. He has a Quest Laboratory onsite so he sent me for some tests. He said he would have answers back the same day & would email me the results. He also has me coming back next week for a different in-office test. From those & other info I'm confident he will give me an accurate diagnosis. Overall, I gave them a 5 star for my first visit & look forward to seeing them again next week.
Helena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always 5 star. This is the place to be. In the care of very capable hands. A blessing indeed
Debra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I can always be certain of receiving the best of care at the Kahn Center. Thank you for all of your hard work, and your kindness to be attentive and address all concerns. All of the staff is wonderful! And, thank you Dr. Kahn for continually providing updating news and information via email on a weekly basis! Remarkably remarkable! You are all the Best of the Best!
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone in the office was: Professional, considerate, respectful, thorough, polite, kind, friendly, interested in my health, answered all questions, asked follow up questions, made recommendations.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr. Kahn was very thorough in his review . He took the time to discuss several key findings and explain their relationship to my personal health . Further , he provided a going forward plan to help me promote better health and well being with a common sense approach . I left his clinic with a clear picture of my current health and have confidence that he will be someone I can rely on in the future !
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very informative and everyone especially Dr Kahn gave you that personal attention. Glad I made the appointment.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very efficient service. Very friendly
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Our experience was wonderful. The staff is very cordial and kind. The person drawing our blood is so professional and good at her job. Thank you Dr Kahn.
Marybeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Well-run operation with friendly, highly skilled staff.
Arthur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
The Best
Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great visit!
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
A thorough examination and recommendations for a healthy heart
Theresa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The staff was very kind. I felt comfortable during testing and the blood draw. Dr Kahn is very knowledgeable and he took his time asking and answering questions
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Cordial and efficient.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Professional
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Kahn is always kind and informative. He reviews the lab work with me and makes sound suggestions that I can understand and make the proper changes . He is a lot of fun to speak to- you can't say that about many Docs these days!
Eric V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Kahn has a nutritional approach to cardiac care as well as doing what is needed to keep you going if you need meds. He listens well via zoom. He seems like a great caring man.
Juakson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Knowledgeable and I appreciate conservative medical attitude.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Kahn is always very involved and helpful regarding my heart health