Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

374 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel S.
Submitted 07/01/21
When a patient looks for answers to complex medical issues, it’s imperative to find a doctor who listens, understands and offers the best solutions. Dr Kahn combines holistic healing, western medical practices and valuable lifestyle advice in an integrated approach for individual wellness.
Deven P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Doctor and staff are exceptional!
David P.
Submitted 06/30/21
I am excited about having Dr. Kahn to work with. I’ve also encouraged our three sons to set up an appointment with him and have them under his care.
Laurie B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great visit!
Karen S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very knowledgeable very attentive and thorough. He went over all my records gave me great advice and a strategy to move forward and make progress. He is also very personable . I look forward to our next visit.
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Kahn answered my questions and explained areas of concern. Also appreciated his recommendations. Thank you.
Angela P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent care
Susan L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone in the office is friendly. Dr. Kahn is incredibly knowledgeable. We took the extra labs he requested. He gave an in-depth analysis of our heart and carotid artery's health, as well as kidney and liver health, and indices for longevity and future memory loss. Dr. Kahn gave us a plethora of recommendations to resolve any health issues the labs revealed. I would strongly encourage anyone who is serious about long term health to see Dr. Kahn!
David F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great doctor that is really helping me attain a higher level of health.
Terri W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent. Great, attentive doctor.
Russ E.
Submitted 06/18/21
Prompt attention given and kind as always. Tested, and after acquiring suppliments, I was in my way. Thank you...
Dennis R.
Submitted 06/17/21
On time and professional.
Sturges E.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Kahn has helped me to understand that so much of the root causes of heart disease and healing are in our own hands. There is so much more that we can do to facilitate our healing, and Dr. Kahn is a great guide!
Paris B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Quick and easy visit.
Luigi D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very pleasant and informative.
Mark M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Scheduling should clearly indicate the time zone.
STEPHEN M.
Submitted 06/14/21
I had a follow up visit with Dr Kahn to discuss my updated bloodwork and calcium score. As usual, Dr Kahn is on top of the issues with the latest science and recommendations. I highly recommend reaching out to discuss your heart health!
Bryan D.
Submitted 06/14/21
We are so thankful for Dr. Kahn. Our appointment with him was educational and personalized, combined with a pleasant, patient, disposition and refreshing sense of humor. We now have direction and a plan. We are encouraged and on track to achieve a Happier, Healthier Heart! Our entire family is grateful!
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always helpful and informative to speak with Dr. Kahn. Tom Haas
Ruth K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everyone in the office is very kind and knowledgeable They took card of my needs