Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

374 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Amazing! Dr. Kahn is the first doctor in over 20 years of being a heart patient that took the time to actually show me what’s going on in my arteries. And the first doctor to want to pinpoint the cause. Truly amazing!
Claudette W.
Submitted 06/04/21
My brother is a doctor. He told us to find the best Cardiologist in Detroit BEFORE we had any heart issues. So over 16 years ago we found Dr. Kahn. His expertise is equal to his kind considerate manner. His passion to help us PREVENT getting sick is cutting edge and so deeply appreciated. We indeed feel we found the BEST CARDIOLOGIST!! Every visit we look forward to because we know he will do all he can to teach us how to stay well and treat us with the newest techniques when we are ill. Dr. Kahn is a RARE and DEEPLY RESPECTED physician.
Norma A.
Submitted 06/02/21
My first visit with Dr. Kahn was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate as well. He gave me hope regarding my medical issue and I am looking forward to receiving ongoing guidance from him. His staff is also very helpful and friendly.
Rodney C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very informative, helpful recommendations.
Richard D.
Submitted 05/20/21
Highly professional first experience, looking forward to future visits
Morton M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Kahn, Jennifer, Lisa and Christina are the epitome of professionalism and exude confidence which I take with me after each visit. To me the best experience I have ever had in a doctors office is with Dr. con and his staff
Erick R.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Kahn’s availability and generosity is unmatchable! I can always count on him and his team to help me reach my health goals. Thank you!
Matthew T.
Submitted 04/28/21
it was great. Information provided helped me to stay on track. Thanks
Christopher W.
Submitted 04/07/21
Always nice to see the doc for an update on the latest science and new methods. He’s meticulously documenting your individual case and seeks to improve the treatment. His practice is well equipped and staffed (great team) to handle blood and labwork
Paul J.
Submitted 04/05/21
Best doc ever!!!
Alaa Z.
Submitted 04/01/21
So far so good. Waiting for the next steps but I feel confident in the direction and feedback after my first visit. Dr. Kahn is knowledgeable and listened to my story and feedback. I find some doctors don't give patients time to explain their history enough. I look forward to my next visit! Worth the investment towards my health!! His staff is super friendly also.
Thomas H.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Kahn was very informative and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions, analyze the situation and give instructions for a path forward. Excellent FaceTime visit.
Sharon M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very gracious, friendly and knowledgeable.....
John M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Friendly, efficient, professional, always down to earth. Dr. Kahn is always watching out for what's best for me. He is not only my trusted Physician, but a close personal friend.
Jack H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Always good to get some quality time with Dr. Kahn and Jennifer. They give me suggestions for my high blood pressure and sleep issues and I always feel good after seeing them.
Glenn H.
Submitted 03/04/21
The personnel att. is one of the best!
Julie D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Our experience with Dr. Kahn was exceptional! My mom, sister and I each consulted with him about our elevated lipoprotein (a) levels (mom also with significant cardiovascular disease). He completed a thorough medical history, presented each of us with a treatment plan, and answered our many questions. Also, Dr. Kahn was quick to reply to questions about follow-up care, and he promptly emailed articles/research mentioned during our visit. Great appointment X3! (Dr. Kahn's Facebook page is an excellent source of information as well https://www.facebook.com/joel.kahn.750)
Janice R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent. Helped me understand my health without fear and provided a pathway to healing. I felt so relieved to find him.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great doctor and staff. Gave as much time as needed and was very patient.
James G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very informative and positive. Thanks!