Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Kahn spent a tremendous amount of time with me. He was really thorough in explaining things. He had many suggestions to improve my cardiac health—he didn’t just give me a prescription and send me on my way. I feel very optimistic about my health now!
Juliano E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Wonderful experience. I wish I’d seen Dr Kahn sooner. Great learning experience.
Toni O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Kahn is the best! Professional. Timely. Kind. I am so lucky to be his patient. He does the important testing that I need to know all of my risk factors. I want to live healthy into my hundreds.
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Loved meeting all of you today!
Manny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very informative
Joan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
I found him very professional and down to earth, I'm glad l took my daughters advice and went to him!!!!!
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Love the office!
Peter Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Kahn and his team are both knowledgeable and engaging.
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Just had my second visit with Dr. Kahn and once again I am happy I made the decision to choose him as my doctor. To say I am terrified of attending a medical appointment is almost an understatement. It's different at Dr. Kahn's office. The staff is welcoming and kind, and Dr. Kahn makes me feel like I am in very capable hands concerning my health. Highly recommend.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Efficient, friendly service
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Very knowledgeable about cardiovascular issues and possible treatments
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
My wife and I feel so blessed to be under Dr Kahn‘s care. We look forward to a long and lasting relationship with him. We absolutely love his holistic approach to good health. I would confidently recommend Dr Kahn to anyone who is dealing with any kind of heart issues. I wish I would have known him 20 years ago and I may have been able to prevent open-heart surgery. But I don’t look back, I’m a forward-looking person and am excited about my future under Dr Kahn‘s care.
Ricky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Kahn is among the most knowledgeable cardiologists in America today.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
My appointment with Dr. Kahn was great. As always, he was thoughtful, kind, took the time to evaluate my labs, listened to my concerns and offered excellent recommendations. Highly recommend.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Kahn has a wealth of knowledge and compassion. My cholesterol has dropped by 50 points primarily with dietary changes. I hope he is not always working on the weekend, but he has sent the highlights from my lab work on weekends. You will get help here that your normal cardiologist won't think to offer.
Karis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Kahn was very knowledgeable and his staff was very kind and efficient.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Kahn is very informative, very personable & very thorough. I really enjoyed his knowledge & the way he explained everything. Thank you Sir.
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Preventative cardiologists are rare and Dr. Kahn is one of the most knowledgeable and proactive. I have benefitted so greatly by his knowledge, perspective and positive attitude. My health has improved because of Dr. Kahn and this will probably will extend my life - and healthspan, not just lifespan.
Russ E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
All people in the office worked together well to get me in and out quickly. New tests started and results from my previous visit reviewed. A good experience.
Delana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Kahn is thorough and very knowledgeable. His office staff is very helpful .