Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mitchell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
The best and most responsive cardiologist. Explains conditions very well and does not rush through visits.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
I love Dr Kahn he’s so knowledgeable about good cardiac health and is kind and helpful with meeting goals.
Kole I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
The best doctor that I ever been great staff
Bryce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Joel is a good guy. Everyone should go and get checked out.
Denine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
I just finished an annual check up with Dr. Kahn my cardiologist over the phone. Prior to our phone appointment I had an extensive list of lab work completed which we discussed along with my past history. I’m very happy to be able to do this via phone this time of year when traveling the roads can be Chancy and to see Dr. Kahn i have normally a 4 hour drive.
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
My first appointment was very informative & all the staff was great to work with! Dr. Kahn took his time explaining everything to me in ways that I easily understood.
Julie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Kahn is first rate. He is thoughtful, careful and thorough. I would highly recommend him.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Thorough quick comfortable and friendly
Paul I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Perfect
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Kahn is extremely professional, thorough and kind when consulting for my heart health needs. Appreciate his knowledge and sharing of the benefits of incorporating plant based foods for a healthy heart. The thorough lab work ordered was most helpful. Office staff very helpful and kind when scheduling appointments.
Denis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Very professional. Extremely knowledgeable in his field.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Staff is friendly and efficient.
Clifford Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Kahn and his team are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. They listen, test, analyze, and then offer solutions. I trust Dr. Kahn implicitly.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Personal. Tailored to my specific concerns. Value added to my previous care plan and ongoing medical evaluation. Perfect blend of traditional medical insight and science based holistic health care.
Deirdre P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
My appointment started early which was wonderful. Dr. Kahn provided lots of great info on diet which was extremely helpful. Completely a positive experience.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Good conversation about my condition and what I should do next. Suggestions of vitamins to take and where to get more information.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Kahn answered all my questions expertly explained my test results
Kurt N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
5 Star is all I’m allowed to give. Dr Kahn great staff great and therapy works.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Kind, thorough and knowledgeable. I’m so grateful care like this exists!
Dana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent..no long wait, no rushing by Dr K..staff very warm