Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
449 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Thorough. Open discussion. Asks for my thoughts. Listens. Don't always agree, but that's Ok
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Kahn has taken the time to address all of my questions and concerns. I did a virtual visit with him since I live in Florida, but would have loved to have an in house visit ….. maybe some day. I highly recommend him. He and his staff truly care!
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Always listens and recommends
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
We love Dr. Kahn!! He is intelligent and presents everything in a way that you make your own life changing decisions for the better. My husband who used to LOVE red meat became basically a vegan- pescatarian and lost 35 pounds at the age of almost 76. It's NEVER too late!! Dr. Kahn knows things no one else does. If you are ready to turn things around or change your life either get his book and read it first then call him or just call him and set up an appointment!!
Brad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. and Staff are always available and extremely helpful.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Kahn is very personable and I like him very much.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Kahn takes you in an Attentive informative thoughtful efficient journey to wellness!!
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Kahn is extremely knowledgeable and is guiding me on my cardiac health journey. His attention to detail is outstanding. His plan of action for me helps me move forward to make changes that affect my health. What a gold mine! I’m greatly appreciative.
Alicja F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Professional and friendly
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Entire staff are professional.
Mimmio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
A really comfortable and informative session with Dr. Kahn. Good test results also made the consultation great.
Warren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I have been treating with Dr Kahn since 2014 and been on a healthier trend ever since.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent experience with Dr Kahn and his wonderful staff. Received more information about my current and past cardiac health than from any previous providers. Looking forward to a long term relationship with them.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional and friendly!!
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent, thorough, and consultative guidance.
Arthur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Best Crew around
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
So happy I made this appt supplemental to other docs I'm seeing. He was so knowledgeable and had SO much to offer.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Kahn has changed my health trajectory. My path was going in a poor direction. Now, with Dr Kahn’s recommendations, I feel better and my blood work is going is a good direction. In just a short amount of time. I cannot thank him enough!
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Enjoyed meeting Dr Kahn he was personable and kind. So was Lisa his office assistant!