Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

374 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent Dr and staff
John F.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Kahn and his staff are friendly, helpful and very informative. Thank you for the good work.
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/27/22
As always Dr Joel Kahn listens and answers all your questions, giving advice based on all his research. Thank You to Dr Kahn and all his office staff for being such an attentive and caring group.
Cindy M.
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff here is very helpful and knowledgeable and the Doctor has been excellent I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Meir S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent
Timothy D.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great visit. Always informative.
Diane R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always informative and caring
Jeff L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very knowledgeable and courteous, looking forward to Dr. Kahn as my cardiologist. JSL
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/18/22
At our first consultation, Dr. Kahn lived up to the fine reputation that preceeded him. Thorough, insightful and realistic. He listened to me and responded with concise recommendations to immediately address my condition and answer questions. Dr. Kahn instills confidence ... he is what all doctors should be.
Stephen F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great and very informative.
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Thorough, caring and considerate staff, excellent resources available, and the doctor is a person you wouldn't mind sitting and having a chat with over a nice meal... even while potentially facing serious medical issues. You won't be disappointed, even paying out-of-pocket. The visit is well worth time and money spent.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Kahn is in a class of his own. It is hard to find a Doctor nowadays that is truly looking out for his patients health. Would recommend to anyone I care about to seek out Dr. Kahn and his wonderful staff!
Russ E.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Kahn has spent time to do extra research that I have not experienced before. Also the staff is doing the same.
Robert C.
Submitted 01/08/22
Simply put, I couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Paolo R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great Doctor, Great staff!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/06/22
On time. Brilliant Physician. Listened to me. Worked with me to create a plan toward a solution
Kristen M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Welcoming and friendly staff. Very prompt on appointment time. Dr Kahn very Thorough with any and all your health concerns. Highly recommended, takes his time to make sure all your questions are answered in the most professional manner.
Louis R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always a good experience Dr Kahn takes the time to explain everything. Highly recommend him
Stacy M.
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent! I felt that all my many questions were answered and happy with the recommendations that Dr Kahn has given my to lower my cardiovascular risk.
Cindy S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very knowledgeable and caring. I’m excited to take control of my health with Dr Kahn’s help!