Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

166 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolynn R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Kahn and his staff are extremely friendly,professional and thorough. On my first visit, Dr. Kahn found a heart issue that I’ve had my whole life that was clearly visible on scans from 2010 but was missed by other physicians. He also gives you a tremendous amount of information for every day health. I’m forever grateful that I made that first appointment.
Dennis D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Kahn exudes experience and confidence, which positively impacts, uplifts and encourages me to earnestly pursue a radical change in diet, to hopefully obviate the need for an even more radical alternative - opening my chest for bypass surgery that might only treat current symptoms without addressing and remedying a systemic problem.
Deborah R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Love my cardiologist!! Patient, thorough, good listener, food as medicine, encourager, —-so thankful for this man and his heart to help people live happy, healthy lives!!
JulieAnn L.
Submitted 09/03/19
I would highly recommend Dr Kahn and his staff because they are always very caring and informative. Plus, you never feel like they are rushing you out of the office for the next patient, they truly care about your health and well-being.
Timothy D.
Submitted 09/02/19
Always appreciate Dr. Kahn's responsiveness, thoroughness, and practical advice.
Dave S.
Submitted 08/15/19
He is very knowledgeable and nice. Knows quite a bit and is approachable. The team there is very nice and listens well. The labs are quite advanced and provide insight into ones health. I am happy we ith all the services they provide.
Joseph D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very thorough consultation and great interaction with the doctor.
Michael Z.
Submitted 08/14/19
Well done dr talked me thru procedure. Went as well as it could
Mary H.
Submitted 08/13/19
good
DENNIS S.
Submitted 08/12/19
First class and very helpful!!
Richard P.
Submitted 08/11/19
Extremely thorough, great insight, and very helpful discussing my current situation and other options.
Karen L.
Submitted 08/02/19
I have been following Dr. Kahn for a while now and finally decided to see him as a patient. As a fellow physician, I appreciate his expertise and large knowledge base. He was very personable and helpful during the appointment. And I feel good that I have a plan for my care from someone that I trust.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Exceptional physician. Very knowledgeable, never stops seeking info that will help him improve patient health. Kind, easy to talk with. A great experience. Lisa in office gets 5 stars, also. Would definitely recommend.
Deborah C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Kahn & Staff are excellent listeners. Dr. Kahn is science & data driven to recommend what is best for you as a unique individual considering all factors including family history & current situation. The genuine and authentic care really shows. God Bless. Deborah
Karen S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Kahn is obviously very knowledgeable about cardiac health. He is current in his recommendations as he quoted from a research study out just this week! Excellent practitioner!
Adam V.
Submitted 07/25/19
I can’t say enough how much I appreciate having Dr Kahn manage my healthcare needs. He brings a first rate blend of experience, expertise, and testing capability to his patients. With this he puts together a plan for my individual needs. His seasoned bedside manner makes you feel comfortable. He listens to you and communicates in a way you can understand. Lisa and Jennifer are a pleasure to work with. We are very fortunate to have the Kahn center in our community.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Timely information where I am at and supportive of lifestyle changes I am trying to make
Mark T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great personal attention and efficient and kind staff. I loved that my appointment started as soon as I walked into the door, no waiting to get started.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/16/19
I had my initial visit with Dr. Kahn and his staff today. I was very pleased with the friendliness, but more importantly, the thoroughness of the visit. Extensive notes were taken by Dr. Kahn as well as his nurse , and my previous testing was reviewed. In addition they were able to get results of testing that I had done within a few days ordered by another doctor. I was able to have a carotid ultrasound done while I was in the office, along with further blood testing, which saved me an extra trip to the lab. Dr. Kahn also personally e-mailed me additional information after my visit. Having worked in a doctors office for many years, I know this is not the case with many doctors. I really appreciated the care I received with Dr. Kahn and his staff!
Christine J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Kahn is very knowledgeable and tell it straight. This is a great approach and definitely helps to create a plan to handle my issues