Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
449 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone at the office so professional and make it a pleasure to get your care there. Dr Kahn is the most knowledgeable Dr. Patiently answering every question.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Caring good listeners. Always the latest research based advice
Audrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful staff and feel like I’m in great care with Dr Kahn.
Prudence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very reassuring
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr Kahn truly cares and has a unique perspective, always aggressive in his approach and always innovative.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
The Best heart Dr around!
Meir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
The staff was nice, helpful and very efficient.
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Kahn is very knowledgeable and informative and Vanda and I feel very comfortable with him. We think highly of his staff as well.
Vanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Vanda and I find Dr. Kahn very knowledgeable and informative and we both think highly of him and his staff.
Mimmio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Friendly, professional and expedient. Great staff!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
We didn’t see Dr. Kahn, but the Receptionist was very nice and so was the blood tech when she took my blood.
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
On time, friendly lab person
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
The trip from Dallas to the Detroit Metro area to meet with Dr. Kahn was rewarded by all of my expectations exceeded! From each and every member if the team to Dr Kahn himself the quality of care, genuine attention, care, and time offered is beyond a benchmark found anywhere I have ever heard of or personally experienced! So thank You Dr Kahn, Lisa, Jennifer, and Christine, you are the best of the best! Warmest Regards Brian Crews Plano Texas
Natalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Finally I found a doctor that will treat my condition with a primary focus on advice for a lifestyle change based on research. Dr. Kahn not only explains the lifestyle change needed but also shows you how to accomplish it.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Always a pleasant experience! Doc explains everything clearly and answers questions. (Might even draw a picture to explain!) Never feel rushed or unimportant! Glad to have someone to trust with my health!
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Top of the line treatment and expert care by Dr. Kahn and his amazing staff!
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
ALL QUESTONS ANSWERED . DIRECTIONSACCEPDED
Helen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Kahn is a very knowledgeable person. I appreciated his candor.
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Great
Ryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very friendly staff! Dr. Kahn is extremely thorough and explains everything well! He personally writes out a to do list, which i really appreciate. I truly believe he cares about your health and getting you on the right track to living a full life.