Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
excellent!
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr Kahn is simply brilliant. I highly recommend him to anyone who is concerned about their cardiovascular health. He looks at you holistically, taking into account diet, exercise, genetics, stress levels, etc. He keeps up with current research, but has been doing this long enough to understand the quality of the new research and whether it is solid or biased, ultimately building upon or adding to decades of prior research. Dr Kahn is a fantastic medical professional.
Clifford Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr. Kahn and his staff are the best! If you need a cardiologist stop looking, and go to Dr. Kahn!!!
Jill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I appreciated the persaonal and kind manner. He was encouraging. Looking forward to our next appointment.
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Kahn is amazing! His grasp of the science, communication skills and ability to know his patient’s specific issues is impressive. I am strongly recommending Dr. Kahn to my friends and family.
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I am very impressed with Dr.Kahn’s health care. He listened to me very carefully and had great ideas for me. I am thankful for the wonderful care I received. I would highly recommend the Kahn Center.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very thorough.
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very good experience
Leopoldo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr Kahn provided excellent medical services. His experience and extensive knowledge regarding heart health and treatment are great assets for his practice. Thankful for the opportunity to be seen and receive his medical attention and advice.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Kahn is a master at reviewing my labs and tweaking my Rx’s. All based on science and current literature. It was well worth the 3 hour drive from the west side of FL.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
The zoom meeting was on time, relaxed and productive. Dr Kahn gave an informative explanation of my test results and with an interactive dialogue, outlined a course of action for me to take. The help Lisa and Jennifer give in coordinating my appointments is greatly appreciated.
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Professional and very thorough.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Informative Serious useful advice. New alternative thx (pill in pocket etc) I would strongly recommend Dr. Kahn for any patient for primary or secondary cardiac consultation.
Stanley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Always great insights, coupled with practical steps to better health
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Kahn explained the results of my test very well. I appreciate that he sits and talks with me.
Sam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Kahn is very attentive and detailed on his evaluation of your personal condition. He provides options for your treatment that others are not aware of and he explaines the benefits of the his care plan.
Alice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
A doctor who listens!!
Madeline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everyone was so kind, extremely thorough and professional. Couldn’t recommend more!!
Aleksa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great doctor great staff
Theodore H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Kahn and staff are simply the best.