Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

428 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always informative and caring
Jeff L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very knowledgeable and courteous, looking forward to Dr. Kahn as my cardiologist. JSL
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/18/22
At our first consultation, Dr. Kahn lived up to the fine reputation that preceeded him. Thorough, insightful and realistic. He listened to me and responded with concise recommendations to immediately address my condition and answer questions. Dr. Kahn instills confidence ... he is what all doctors should be.
Stephen F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great and very informative.
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Thorough, caring and considerate staff, excellent resources available, and the doctor is a person you wouldn't mind sitting and having a chat with over a nice meal... even while potentially facing serious medical issues. You won't be disappointed, even paying out-of-pocket. The visit is well worth time and money spent.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Kahn is in a class of his own. It is hard to find a Doctor nowadays that is truly looking out for his patients health. Would recommend to anyone I care about to seek out Dr. Kahn and his wonderful staff!
Russ E.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Kahn has spent time to do extra research that I have not experienced before. Also the staff is doing the same.
Robert C.
Submitted 01/08/22
Simply put, I couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Paolo R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great Doctor, Great staff!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/06/22
On time. Brilliant Physician. Listened to me. Worked with me to create a plan toward a solution
Kristen M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Welcoming and friendly staff. Very prompt on appointment time. Dr Kahn very Thorough with any and all your health concerns. Highly recommended, takes his time to make sure all your questions are answered in the most professional manner.
Louis R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always a good experience Dr Kahn takes the time to explain everything. Highly recommend him
Stacy M.
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent! I felt that all my many questions were answered and happy with the recommendations that Dr Kahn has given my to lower my cardiovascular risk.
Cindy S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very knowledgeable and caring. I’m excited to take control of my health with Dr Kahn’s help!
Gale C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very open discussion/debate. I am encouraged to participate in decisions regarding my health and/or disagree. I get good feedback with questions answered. I have great confidence in Dr Kahn.
Michael D.
Submitted 12/26/21
Great experience from entry to exit. Thank you!!
Jen B.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr. Kahn is a compassionate doctor who goes above and beyond for his patients. He is a true hero.
Jacquelyn K.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr Kahn very knowledgeable! Texted us daily to make sure all was good with us. Highly recommend!
Stephen B.
Submitted 12/25/21
Wonderful call with Dr. Kahn. Informative, productive and very helpful. Thanks so much.
Robert D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Truly one of the best medical experiences that I have ever had the entire staff are top notch extremely nice Dr. Khan is a true gentleman he explained in detail so a lay person gets it I cannot express how good I felt after my vist. God Bless