Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
My first visit to Dr. Kahn was informative and positive. This is the first time a physician was able to explain to me in term I understood the results of my CT score. Having a specialist makes a difference to change your health because Dr Kahn will tell you exactly what you need to focus on. Such a valuable time saver. Looking forward to next visit.
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Top notch Doc! He is a cut above the rest for sure. I always feel comfortable with his guidance as most docs do not put in the time and effort to do their research for their clients. Doc Kahn is that needle in a haystack. Thank you!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
A++++
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
My test results were less than stellar and I had a lot of concerns. Dr. Kahn explained everything including the science behind his plan of action. I left the office ready to get to work on improving my heart health
Paolo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Kahn is simply the best! He and his fine medical team provide a relaxing, welcoming and comprehensive medical environment that welcomes questions regarding my personal health treatment alternatives. I give him and his team my highest recommendation to any family member or friend that is looking for a holistic approach to cardiac care!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Kahn is wonderful man and I like what he does for me. I wanted to thank him and Wish him a Merry Christmas, but I never got the chance. He does good things for me and I definitely like him.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I felt the meeting was thorough and helpful.
Rene D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Everything went very well. All of my questions were addressed by Lisa and Jennifer. See you again soon.
Norward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great Experience
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very pleasant
Paul I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
More than excellent
Nelson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Another great visit with Dr. Kahn and his staff.
Aglika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
If you want the best, visit d-r Khan
Camille W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Top notch office and Staff!! Dr. Kahn takes the time to explain everything to you so you know your treatment plan moving forward. I am very picky about my healthcare providers since I am a registered nurse. Dr. Kahn is one of the good ones no doubt about it! I am thankful that he is my cardiologist.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Small office with personal attention from the entire staff. I felt like I was Dr. Kahn’s VIP patient. I’m so happy that I’ve found him and can really dig into assessing my heart health and take informed actions to increase quality of life and longevity.
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Kahn and Lisa were very quick to respond to any email communications. During the consultation Dr. Kahn listened well and answered all my questions. I could tell he had spent time reviewing my tests and information before we met.
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
DR. Kahn was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable having him as my new cardiologist.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
My CIMT was very skillfully done by Lisa. I love that place! Mary Schimmel
B Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Entire team is excellent. Dr Kahn is knowledgeable, compassionate and very informative.