Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

374 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra O.
Submitted 10/06/21
Thank you, Dr. Kahn and Staff, for your expert care. I appreciate knowing your professionalism, kindness, and thorough explanation will always be a part of each appointment. Understanding and kindness go a long way in assisting with the healing process. God Bless all of you! Deb Olewnik
Vladimir S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very knowledgable and helpful.
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Timely and uneventful due to knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Christine N.
Submitted 09/30/21
Complete Information and caring staff.
Helena L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Kahn is an outstanding physician! Very thorough and devotes an incredible amount of time answering all questions and making sure you understand his entire plan to make you a well person.His books, supplements and knowledge all contribute to a complete plan as well. Feel blessed to have found him and excited about our healthy future!
Helena L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Questions answered immediately . Everyone always pleasant n eager to assist. Always!
Timothy D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Outstanding job!!!!
Jeanne N.
Submitted 09/24/21
My husband and I are so glad we were able to see Dr Kahn and get important testing done! He is the best of the best and his whole staff is amazing. We highly recommend Dr Kahn!
Robert M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always professional.
Jason R.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always get Dr Kahn’s full attention and time. The absolute best.
Fred S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Kahn is the best! He listens to my concerns and is genuine. I only wish I would have listened and implemented his advise years ago!
Susanne C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Kahn listens well to understand patients and is always thorough and caring and so very knowledgeable in natural healing resources.
Louis P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Kahn really cares and is very helpful. He is very aware of many different options and on-top of new medicines and healthy approaches.
Brady H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Top tier bar none. Very honest and very informative. Dr. Kahn goes above and beyond to stay educated about the actual truth of medicine and how to create a healthy lifestyle to combat your problems first. Listens intently and takes into consideration all the factors going on in your life to build a plan around whatever it is you needed to see him for.
Ann Louise M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Kahn is very knowledgable and compassionate and takes time to listen to his patient and provide straightforward answers. He is an excellent physician.
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Joel Kahn goes above and beyond in a seemingly tireless effort of continually keeping up with all the latest research and incorporating it into his practice and education of his patients. Many physicians use a few standard tests but he uses the latest technology to ensure he has a full picture of your heart health, allowing him to treat his patients to try to avoid surgery, ensure prevention and even have reversal of heart disease. Dr Joel Kahn is readily available to his patients, very pleasant and patient in answering any questions or concerns you may have. His office staff are professional, very experienced and always happy to assist you.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 09/07/21
My visits with Dr Kahn are relaxed and focused on my health goals. We went over my test results and he addressed all my questions. I reduced my carotid artery age by 13 years with plant based eating. I have a plan to thrive for the next 25 years and Dr Kahn shows me how it is possible. Investing in one’s health and longevity is so worth it!
Tracie R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Kahn spent a tremendous amount of time with me. He was really thorough in explaining things. He had many suggestions to improve my cardiac health—he didn’t just give me a prescription and send me on my way. I feel very optimistic about my health now!
Juliano E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Wonderful experience. I wish I’d seen Dr Kahn sooner. Great learning experience.
Toni O.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Kahn is the best! Professional. Timely. Kind. I am so lucky to be his patient. He does the important testing that I need to know all of my risk factors. I want to live healthy into my hundreds.