Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Blood was drawn without any hiccups.
Philip O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Kahn is thorough and compassionate and drives to the scientific data. Love his approach and will be following his recommendations.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I found Dr. Kahn to be the most knowledgeable, resourceful, personable, and conversational physician and, more specifically, cardiologist who I have ever seen in my 70 years. Unlike most other physicians who resent questions and are dismissive, Dr. Kahn actually is stimulated by good questions which makes for an incredible dialogue. I feel blessed to have been able to speak with such a pre-eminent cardiologist as Dr. Kahn. To say that I recommend him would be an understatement.
Joel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
When a patient looks for answers to complex medical issues, it’s imperative to find a doctor who listens, understands and offers the best solutions. Dr Kahn combines holistic healing, western medical practices and valuable lifestyle advice in an integrated approach for individual wellness.
Deven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Doctor and staff are exceptional!
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I am excited about having Dr. Kahn to work with. I’ve also encouraged our three sons to set up an appointment with him and have them under his care.
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great visit!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very knowledgeable very attentive and thorough. He went over all my records gave me great advice and a strategy to move forward and make progress. He is also very personable . I look forward to our next visit.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Kahn answered my questions and explained areas of concern. Also appreciated his recommendations. Thank you.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent care
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone in the office is friendly. Dr. Kahn is incredibly knowledgeable. We took the extra labs he requested. He gave an in-depth analysis of our heart and carotid artery's health, as well as kidney and liver health, and indices for longevity and future memory loss. Dr. Kahn gave us a plethora of recommendations to resolve any health issues the labs revealed. I would strongly encourage anyone who is serious about long term health to see Dr. Kahn!
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great doctor that is really helping me attain a higher level of health.
Terri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent. Great, attentive doctor.
Russ E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Prompt attention given and kind as always. Tested, and after acquiring suppliments, I was in my way. Thank you...
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
On time and professional.
Sturges E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Kahn has helped me to understand that so much of the root causes of heart disease and healing are in our own hands. There is so much more that we can do to facilitate our healing, and Dr. Kahn is a great guide!
Paris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Quick and easy visit.
Luigi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very pleasant and informative.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Scheduling should clearly indicate the time zone.
STEPHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
I had a follow up visit with Dr Kahn to discuss my updated bloodwork and calcium score. As usual, Dr Kahn is on top of the issues with the latest science and recommendations. I highly recommend reaching out to discuss your heart health!