Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
449 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The whole experience was fantastic. Dr. Kahn is very informative and knowledgeable and all of his staff is 5-star! Highly recommend this office to anybody with cardiology needs.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Fast, friendly, professional
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I learn so much from Dr Kahn very time I meet with him. I love all the lifestyle and diet recommendations he has. My cardiac and overall health has improved as a result! Highly recommend!
Ruth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent
Harold V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Fast, thorough, & never any waiting.
Morton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Always the best care and compassion.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Wonderful office staff. Friendly. Efficient. Timely. Dr. Kahn is so knowledgeable and really listens. I am so grateful to be a patient in his practice.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Kahn explained all my test result so thoroughly. I asked many questions and he addressed and answered all of them with detail and with patience. I never felt rushed. We came up with a plan together and I feel very comfortable going forward on my health journey with Dr. Kahn.
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Always prompt , cheerful experience.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
On time, discussed what I wanted to talk about, made recommendations, and provided test and scripts to support the recommendations.
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I like that Dr Kahn has done his research and knows which supplements to recommend. Tried to stay away from medicine.
Eva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
For both of us it was a pleasant experience. Thank you for the time you spent with us. Steve and Eva Weiss.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
More than I expected. Everyone was very friendly, professional & courteous. They got me in a little early for my appointment which I really appreciated. The front office manager Lisa was exceptionally helpful during the registration process for a new patient. Dr Kahns nurse Jennifer was cordial & knowledgeable. They all made me feel at home & special including Dr Kahn. Dr Kahn was very prepared for our meeting & got right to business asking pertinent questions but was ok with my occasional interuptions. He was very friendly & approachable & helped me understand what my problem probably stemmed from. He has a Quest Laboratory onsite so he sent me for some tests. He said he would have answers back the same day & would email me the results. He also has me coming back next week for a different in-office test. From those & other info I'm confident he will give me an accurate diagnosis. Overall, I gave them a 5 star for my first visit & look forward to seeing them again next week.
Helena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always 5 star. This is the place to be. In the care of very capable hands. A blessing indeed
Debra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I can always be certain of receiving the best of care at the Kahn Center. Thank you for all of your hard work, and your kindness to be attentive and address all concerns. All of the staff is wonderful! And, thank you Dr. Kahn for continually providing updating news and information via email on a weekly basis! Remarkably remarkable! You are all the Best of the Best!
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone in the office was: Professional, considerate, respectful, thorough, polite, kind, friendly, interested in my health, answered all questions, asked follow up questions, made recommendations.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr. Kahn was very thorough in his review . He took the time to discuss several key findings and explain their relationship to my personal health . Further , he provided a going forward plan to help me promote better health and well being with a common sense approach . I left his clinic with a clear picture of my current health and have confidence that he will be someone I can rely on in the future !
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very informative and everyone especially Dr Kahn gave you that personal attention. Glad I made the appointment.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very efficient service. Very friendly