Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Smart and practical
Jacqueline Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Kahn YOU ARE THE BEST. Helped me through a difficult situation. Your Suggestions have helped me tremendously. So Glad You were recommended by a Friend. You've RENEWED my FAITH in DOCTORS. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Warren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Kahn is an excellent physician with a keen interest in my health and longevity. I follow his recommendations which will help me. I highly recommend Dr. Joel Kahn.
Christine I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Absolutely amazing! Love Dr Kahn and the staff. So glad I found them.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Kahn is one of the finest most caring Doctors I know. Extremely knowledgeable and cutting edge when it comes to listening to the patient then taking the time to truly understand the underlying issue. After that, his knowledge is second to none. Great sense of humor as well... Steve B.
Patrick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Caring doc who offers the best and up to date trends in health care. A real partner for good personal health care.
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Excellent experience. Was very please with the knowledge and care he gives to his patients. Dr. Kahn is a wealth of knowledge and I will definitely continue to listen to his podcast and see him in person to try to change the outcome of my health.
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Kahn. He was extremely thorough and professional. The office staff was very pleasant to work with. Highly recommended!
Douglas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Kahn did a very thorough intake and discussion about my lifestyle and goals in my initial appointment. This is greatly appreciated for to know is to know how to address! He gave me some great things to work on in the interim while my tests are being done.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Kahn is a professional doctor & a gentleman with an amazing bedside manor. Just recently, he helped me to make a very important health decision. He is approachable & feels just as much as a friend as an amazing doctor. I trust him completely. His staff are very well trained & friendly in his Michigan office. He has been my cardiologist for several years. He recently gave me a referal for my wife to a holistic dr that is helping my wife recover from Lyme disease that is very hard to diagnose & treat. I believe I'm much healthier today as a result of his professional care. I had open heart surgery 1 1/2 years ago & I feel fantastic. Not bad for a 78 year old.
Craig E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
As an international customer this can be tricky to organise but everything went really smoothly. The knowledge and experience was evident from Dr Khan and his advice and supporting published evidence was invaluable, Especially information relating to Strong medical therapy versus invasive procedures . I’m hoping if we combine that with strict dietary controls I may escape the triple bypass or six stents.
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Kahn is a great guy who gives each and every patient the time a care they need. With all of his practical experience and focus on science backed information, he is the cardiologist I recommend.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
My wife and I went to see Dr. Kahn in Boca Raton about a week ago. We are Canadians, and as such, are very used to "drive-by" medicine, with very little actual conversation with our health care providers. Dr. Kahn spent an hour with each of us. He was pleasant, engaging, and very knowledgeable. What more can you ask for? It was a real treat for us to be treated this way by a doctor!
Teresita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Kahn is very knowledgeable and did an excellent job at explaining conditions and previous test results. He also recommended tools to help improve both my heart health and associated conditions. Very glad I went to see him.
Alfredo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great people skills and very professional
Victoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Kahn is very knowledge and up to date on the newest research for genetics and on heart disease. He is very compassionate about his patients. He treats you with kindness while he is getting to know you through your health history and you personally. I highly recommend Dr. Kahn.
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Always great information and health tips and habits you can introduce immediately
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
There is no cardiologist I would rather see or trust as much as Dr. Kahn. His knowledge and holistic approach is valued and highly respected.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Kahn is the best. He takes time to answer all my questions and gives my recommendations to improve my health.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I was very impressed with Dr. Kahn, he took his time with me asking a lot of questions and listening to me. I came to him looking for a second opinion on my heart disease and he gave me some good advice and some changes in medication that I should add, overall a great experience