Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr. Kahn is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He took his time and answered any questions I had. He is very knowledgeable and informative. A pleasure to meet and talk to.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Fast and efficient as usual! I wouldn’t trust my heart to any other doctor.
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I can always get the RIGHT information from Dr. Kahn. A true professional in the medical field. I appreciate the research he does for his patients and always provides a "tailored-approach" to my care.
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Blood draw went as good as possible!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Good progress in management my health. Dr. Kahn well prepared. Appointment was very productive. I got all my questions answered and a plan moving forward.
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr Kahn is a brilliant cardiologist as well as a caring and compassionate man. I am a health care provider myself and I could have easily seen a local cardiologist and used my insurance, but you get what you pay for. Dr. Kahn is worth every penny! He listens to the patient and provides an individualized plan and great patient education.
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I got in and out on time. I would have liked a little guidance about the test and why medicare does not pay it? I was not sure whether to submit it to Medicare or not. I have a supplemental policy I will call them.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
The smiles and conversation made my day.
Rami F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Amazing medical guidance
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Always an exceptional and inspiring experience to have a session with Dr. Kahn.I'm guessing that most of his patients know what they should be doing to turn their lives around, to improve their cardiovascular and overall health, but hearing from his own lips what tweaks might help is useful. A pep talk about one's personal habits is sometimes necessary.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Kahn is an excellent Doctor!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
I had a blood draw and it was done quickly and painlessly
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr. Kahn is very thorough and takes the time to explain findings and concerns in easy to understand language. He seeks to educate and help you make better life choices, but does not lecture or insist you follow his advice. He seeks to teach you how to modify your life choices in very easy and doable steps over time.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Best ever support
DeVere B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Doctor Kahn provides very detailed, in-depth analysis of blood work and others tests. He is easy to understand and provides terrific medical insight. With his help, I have achieved wonderful results and I look forward to working with him for many years.
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
My visits with Dr Kahn are always very informative and thorough.
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I went to his office worried about some strange health symptoms. He is very knowledgeable and helpful and I left feeling in control. The fact that he also embraces a healthily lifestyle with certain recommendations really appeals to me. He is really fantastic. I highly recommend him.
Glen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Excellent information and done on time with the proper “bedside manner”. Well worth the trip over,from Windsor,Ontario!
Vik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
As a 52 year old physician who is interested in longevity, I found Dr. Kahn's approach to be to the point and actionable. Because I may be seen as relatively low risk (not obese, low-ish family history, etc.) to my regular doctors, they do not feel curious to dig a little deeper in investigating potential risk factors using advanced lipid panels and other available tools. Thanks Dr. Kahn!
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Kahn is very personable, listens well and presents solutions and great advice for my health. He responds right away to emails and texts.