Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

374 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Top of the line treatment and expert care by Dr. Kahn and his amazing staff!
Joseph T.
Submitted 03/08/22
ALL QUESTONS ANSWERED . DIRECTIONSACCEPDED
Helen F.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Kahn is a very knowledgeable person. I appreciated his candor.
Philip S.
Submitted 03/05/22
Great
Ryan F.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very friendly staff! Dr. Kahn is extremely thorough and explains everything well! He personally writes out a to do list, which i really appreciate. I truly believe he cares about your health and getting you on the right track to living a full life.
Michael K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr K detailed the results of a state of the art test he had prescribed for me, explaining clearly the significance and implications of test findings. He was also armed with recent lab results he had obtained. Importantly, based on the scientific information before him, he set forth our action plan and prescribed the pharmaceutics necessary. He is following carefully and I will return soon to evaluate my progress.
Edward P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Takes time explain questions asked
Pauline F.
Submitted 03/01/22
I feel like I am with family when I go to their office. Warm smiles welcome me and the experiise shared with me over the years has been positive so much so that I am very grateful for my lifestyle and extensive energy. Life is very good
Erika L.
Submitted 02/23/22
I feel incredibly grateful to have access to a doctor like Joel Khan in my community. He's a great listener and communicator and knows just the right next steps. I feel like I'm in great hands with Dr. Khan.
Randy O.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Kahn is extremely knowledgeable, prepared and explains everything in great detail. I highly recommend him.
Diane H.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Kahn and his staff Jennifer and Lisa are fantastic! Their very attentive to you as their patient, service your needs and make sure all your needs and care has been addressed. Their extremely pleasant from the beginning of your appointment to the end.
Sharon L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Kahn is kind; compassionate and a brilliant doctor.He asks all the right questions and takes time to explain the health conditions and treatment.Very thorough and asks all the right questions.He diligently makes sure your health is the best it can be. Hope to continue my care here for a long time.Impressive first visit.Highly recommend!
Vincent D.
Submitted 02/16/22
The Kahn center is the most up to date, advanced Care Center that I have ever been to. The staff is very well informed on all aspect of Cardiology and providing care service. Dr Kahn is a 1 in a Billion Dr and always on the cutting edge of technology which results in the Best of Care available. The Kahn Center does not provide antiquated information and service But the most up to date Medical Service and then some. Thank You!
Janette P.
Submitted 02/09/22
I found Dr. Kahn to be very thorough and knowledgeable. Very encouraging to ask questions with answers that were backed by colleagues’ research studies. After my appointment I feel very optimistic about the course of action to be implemented after he reviews the various test results. I would give anyone asking a very high recommendation to see him.
Karen K.
Submitted 02/09/22
I went in for bloodwork. My appointment was on time. I did not have to wait. Christina is professional, kind and the needle poke was painless. Jennifer and Lisa greeted me as I entered the office too. A warm and inviting office with caring staff.
Randy K.
Submitted 02/08/22
A very thorough discussion in a relaxed atmosphere
Lisa P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Kahn and the staff at Kahn Longevity are amazing ! They are so responsive to any patient need, whether it is scheduling it filling a prescription. Dr. Kahn has gone above and beyond for my husband and I. He is the kind of Dr that knows his patients and treats them individually, instead of the one size fits all way of most drs today. Wonderful Dr. And staff!!!
John P.
Submitted 02/02/22
very good
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very informative!
Elaine D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Always complete and informative. Dr. Kahn makes it understandable to me. Very much appreciated.