Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

73 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krista W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr.Kahn was very knowledgeable and helped me get a plan for improving my health and nutrition.
Loretta H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Kahn has always been very prompt with every question i’ve had concerning diet or medication. I’ve learned so much from him about heart health. Great caring doctor!
Victoria P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Artery ultrasound scan visit was on time without waiting.
Jan W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Carotid testing was fast and comfortable.
Deborah D.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Kahn is one of a kind physician who cares for, treats and respects a patient and his/her total human experience as he upholds the med school oath: “I will remember that I do not treat a fever chart, a cancerous growth, but a sick human being, whose illness may affect the person's family and economic stability. My responsibility includes these related problems, if I am to care adequately for the sick. I will prevent disease whenever I can, for prevention is preferable to cure.” Dr. Kahn is a true gifted healer who continuously studies to benefit his patients. He shares his knowledge generously one on one, in podcasts, and on many social media platforms. He humbly gives credit to those physicians that have come before him and acknowledges their contributions. He has the heart of a true healer and I cannot thank him enough for he gives hope! I am a Registered nurse and it is difficult for me to put into words adequately enough to express all that Dr. Kahn has taught me, all that he have generously given or all that he has done to assist me in my quest for health. It is the rare physician who will allow an ancillary medical professional to ask as many questions as I have asked and to respond kindly and with patience. I will always be indebted to Dr. Kahn and his “test not guess” motto. Deb Diener RN BSN CLNC
John Z.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Kahn was able to provide me with the most current treatment options to combat my hyperlipidemia. I feel confident in his ability to take care of my cardiovascular needs!
Adam C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Kahn has an unpretentious mild manner, welcomes questions, and stays focused to steer the conversation to the areas which will help him better understand the patient’s reason for coming to see him and best course to follow. I personally have found him to be most assuring, on top of matters and quick to respond to test results as they become available. He also takes the time to explain the complicated test results in ways where the patient can understand and he answers questions until the patient feels comfortable and feels that they are part of the team and in control of their future . What’s more is that Dr. Kahn presents the patient with choices they can make today in their future health before imminent requirements become tomorrow’s pill to swallow. I would recommend anyone looking for a partner in their health to contact Dr. Kahn’s office and ask Lisa to set up an appointment to talk with him. Dr. Kahn, in my opinion as a professional engineer, offers a pleasant alternative to what I feel is like getting stuck in medical revolving doors, going around and around, from one specialist to another and never feeling satisfied or in control.
Nick P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Office staff very professional and you are treated first class from start to finish. Dr. Kahn, communicates with you so well that you understand everything. He takes the time to answer your questions and always returns emails. Extremely patient focused and truly cares about his patients and Extremely down to earth bright and uses state of the art technology. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Mark A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Friendly staff. Loved the on-site blood draw. And, Dr. Kahn, as always, knowledgeable, practical, and personable. I'm glad I'm a patient.
Robert K.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Kahn is the best!! Great staff!!
James R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Kahn was very thorough during my phone consultation.
Andrew C.
Submitted 06/21/19
My visit with Dr. Kahn was phenomenal. He spent a lot of time reviewing my history, labwork and tests. Not only did he give me great recommendations but he was very patient and explained the hows and whys of what he thought was going. Even as a physician myself, I learned a lot. He was kind enough to share lots of information as well which was very appreciated.
Karen B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Kahn is thorough, patient, current on new medical breakthroughs and has an upstanding bedside manner!!!