Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
449 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Kahn shared his findings on a study that issued that not everyone is the same with High Cholesterol. I was very impressed with the study and how he would treat people with high cholesterol.
Sloan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I've never been to the khan centre, but I wanted to leave this 5 star review cause of Dr khans pcast being the best out there for information knowledge informative information on many health issues n solutions to them. I did email the centre for more information about what they provide and they got back to me quickly and promptly which is a 5 star.
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I’m very confident that I’m getting the best cardiology care that is available.
Sherrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Kahn is very knowledgeable and is patient with answering questions.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Lisa did a good procedure of my ultrasound and she was cordial and precise.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
A very friendly atmosphere. Reviewed my medical history. Ask me questions about my day leading up to 911 call for Help. We discussed my meds and I told him I thought they should be reviewed. He agreed and made changes. He ask in the beginning what I hoped for. I said a day I n my life that I was not dizzy and staggering. A good visit and helpful info.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Once again I was so happy with my follow up appointment with Dr Kahn! He is so wise and I feel very comfortable and thankful to be in his care. He truly cares about his patients and our heart health. Thank you Dr Kahn!
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
EXCELLENT DR. AND CARE. DR KAHN LOOKS OUTSIDE THE BOX NOT LIKE OTHER DRS ONLY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TAUGHT. I LOVE HIS NATURAL WAYS TO HEAL. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE I KNOW. WORTH EVERY PENNY .
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Kahn is always available for questions and scheduling follow up appointments. It is refreshing to be able to openly discuss issues and receive honest scientific backed answers. This alone relives stress from not knowing what is wrong with you. Thank you Dr Kahn for your help and continued guidance!
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Kahn was recommended to me by a friend. After suffering a mild heart attack at age 51, I was under the care of my cardiologist and wanted to expand my level of care, seek a second opinion, and discuss cutting edge treatments and natural therapies. I am not the guy who wants to take high dose statins and blood pressure medication the rest of my life. Dr. Kahn did a carotid scan, full review of medical history and cardio reports, and ran an intensive blood work-up including genetic and special cardiac testing to provide a more complete "picture". After reviewing the aforementioned, "we" put together a comprehenisve plan focused on diet, reducing medication, lifestyle changes, and supplements designed to reduce my carotid scan numbers and reduce plaque build-up. He is very knowledgeable, listens and answers questions, uses science/study based information, and is straight forward. If you are looking for a second opinion, or a first, I highly recommend him. So much, we scheduled my wife--who has no cardio issues--for a full cardio scan/review so she can get a baseline and potentially head off any issues before they begin.
Alicja F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Professional and friendly and above all Dr.Kahn is very experienced
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
My concerns were heard & responded to with clarity & in a manner where I can readily follow Dr. Kahn’s suggestions. I am so appreciative to be connected with an expert cardiologist versed in integrative practices. Thanks!
Randy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Professional and efficient!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
l plan to refer others!!!!
Lainie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Wonderful! And that's hard to say when you're worried about your heart. Every step of the way (making an appointment, talking with the office, and my appointment with Dr. Kahn) was great. Dr. Kahn is very communicative and knowledgeable. He actually listens to what you have to say regarding questions and concerns. I did my research (as always) before I saw Dr. Kahn and all roads led to him for good reason.
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very courteous staff; very knowledgeable physician. Took the time to answer all of my questions and go over all of my test results. I would definitely recommend his practice to anyone who wants a very good cardiologist.
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone I came in contact with acted very professional and pleasant.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Kahn actually listens and gets to know his patients. He truly cares and wants the best for each and every one
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Love Dr Kahn. Always explains everything to you. Takes his time . This is not the 15 min doctor
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very friendly, very professional, extremely competent.