Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
I had a blood draw and it was done quickly and painlessly
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr. Kahn is very thorough and takes the time to explain findings and concerns in easy to understand language. He seeks to educate and help you make better life choices, but does not lecture or insist you follow his advice. He seeks to teach you how to modify your life choices in very easy and doable steps over time.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Best ever support
DeVere B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Doctor Kahn provides very detailed, in-depth analysis of blood work and others tests. He is easy to understand and provides terrific medical insight. With his help, I have achieved wonderful results and I look forward to working with him for many years.
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
My visits with Dr Kahn are always very informative and thorough.
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I went to his office worried about some strange health symptoms. He is very knowledgeable and helpful and I left feeling in control. The fact that he also embraces a healthily lifestyle with certain recommendations really appeals to me. He is really fantastic. I highly recommend him.
Glen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Excellent information and done on time with the proper “bedside manner”. Well worth the trip over,from Windsor,Ontario!
Vik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
As a 52 year old physician who is interested in longevity, I found Dr. Kahn's approach to be to the point and actionable. Because I may be seen as relatively low risk (not obese, low-ish family history, etc.) to my regular doctors, they do not feel curious to dig a little deeper in investigating potential risk factors using advanced lipid panels and other available tools. Thanks Dr. Kahn!
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Kahn is very personable, listens well and presents solutions and great advice for my health. He responds right away to emails and texts.
Mimi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I highly recommend Dr Kahn to anyone interested in taking responsibility for their own heart health. He follows the science and gets results. Wonderful, caring, thorough follow up with great bloodwork reported after following the doctor’s orders for 3 months. I will stick with it and stick with Dr. Kahn.
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very good
Marianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
My second visit with Dr. Kahn was informative and enjoyable. His knowledge combined with care is very appreciated!
Mirella I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr Kahn is a smart, caring and knowledgeable doctor! He is not your typical doctor than only cares about sending you medicine but he really goes deeper to find the root of the problem and focus in lifestyle. So happy to have found Dr Kahn.
Morton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Love
Kellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr. Kahn was very helpful and he gave me some good advice and some good actions to help me with my situation until we can get back together in the near future. Thank you!
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Kahn is very thorough, thoughtful and explains things in a way that his easy to understand.
Dina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great dr
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Lab work done quickly & efficiently! Help at the desk not overly friendly, but I love the doctor and his great advice.
Amne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Kahn thank you for having me and my son as patients. It was worth
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr Kahn’s visit was way more detailed than the previous cardiologist I had visited. I learned so much just from that first visit. I finally feel like I am going to get some answers!