Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

288 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tricia C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Wonderful visit!! Even during a telehealth visit Dr Kahn made me feel listened too and offered recommendations that were scientifically based. He helped me feel like I have control and a good plan in place to combat my cholesterol issues, even with some of it being “hereditary “. On top of my Cardiac health I had a COVID test pending, he told me to reach out for any assistance I needed with a positive result and/or symptoms. A very kind, intelligent, and HELPFUL physician!! 5 Stars all the way!
Michael S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very good.
Mitchell B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Kahn is an outstanding cardiologist who genuinely cares. He is a leader in his field and a physician ahead of his time. Dr. Kahn is caring and kind and very wise. We are so grateful for Dr. Kahn, his expertise and support. Dr. Kahn is the best of the best.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/26/21
First appointment but I feel we are on the right path towards a few solutions for my health. Dr. Kahn is knowledgeable, thoughtful and thorough. Staff is friendly and happy to have them now part of my team!
Jakob D.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Kahn really took his time with us and explained everything. I felt really welcomed and never rushed. He answered all our questions with kindness and compassion. I would highly recommend him to friends and loved ones!
George S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very thorough. Staff is excellent
Patricia G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Kahn is so personable and kind and wise. Thank you for being my doctor!
David M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Kahn answers all my questions.
Matthew M.
Submitted 10/14/21
An ethical and honest doctor who truly cares about his patients. His commitment to always learning the science, paired with his experience and strong character, gives me the confidence in him that we can only hope we can have in a doctor.
John F.
Submitted 10/13/21
Thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Have never had a doctor spend so much time just asking questions and listening to me.
Richard D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Kahn practices evidence based medicine. I find his recommendations far more beneficial that the pharma standard of care model I experienced for many years. Probably saved my life
Michael P.
Submitted 10/10/21
Was informative
Leonard C.
Submitted 10/07/21
great
David H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great so far!!
Debra O.
Submitted 10/06/21
Thank you, Dr. Kahn and Staff, for your expert care. I appreciate knowing your professionalism, kindness, and thorough explanation will always be a part of each appointment. Understanding and kindness go a long way in assisting with the healing process. God Bless all of you! Deb Olewnik
Vladimir S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very knowledgable and helpful.
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Timely and uneventful due to knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Christine N.
Submitted 09/30/21
Complete Information and caring staff.
Helena L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Kahn is an outstanding physician! Very thorough and devotes an incredible amount of time answering all questions and making sure you understand his entire plan to make you a well person.His books, supplements and knowledge all contribute to a complete plan as well. Feel blessed to have found him and excited about our healthy future!
Helena L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Questions answered immediately . Everyone always pleasant n eager to assist. Always!