Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
449 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Visit was all I had hoped it would be. Looking forward to seeing all the lab work. It was the most thorough blood work I've ever had run. Thank you doctor Khan for taking the time to listen to my concerns.
Juliano E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Always professional, always helpful. Great staff. Very thankful
Fred T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Kahn is a dedicated and fantastic cardiologist. His staff is dedicated and very competent too. I’m very comfortable with Dr. Kahn’s care.
Royce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great Doc devoting himself to reversing heart disease. Invaluable!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
High quality, personal, preventative medical care from Dr Kahn and his team
Mimmio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
excellent. couldn't ask for better. Time taken, exam and personal concern of my health was the best I've experienced with any other Doctor.
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, and caring staff at the Kahn longevity center makes the experience great.
Perish L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Kahn and Lisa and Jennifer attention is amazing and greatly appreciated!!!
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Great in depth information; very satisfied with new course of action.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Wonderful best cardiologist I have ever seen
Thom G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Fabulous. As always. Thx. Tom
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very happy with my experience. Professional staff. Dr Kahn is very knowledgeable and caring.
Debra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Thank you, Dr. Kahn and Staff, for your expert care and knowledge regarding heart health. Your knowledge and compassion for your patients is outstanding! I feel very empowered to continually strive forward for good outcomes by establishing new goals after each visit. I could not have come close to reaching these goals without the encouragement I have received from each and everyone of you! It truly is remarkable! Thank you so much!
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent doctor! He is a caring, thoughtful doctor. And I love his holistic approach. Gives practical guidance.
Evgeny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Kahn is great. There are should be more doctors like him!
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
First of all down to earth personality which made the whole experience enjoyable and extremely informative and helpful. Will recommend Dr. Kahn always.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
A great adviser, coach and friend! Thank you
Marguerite W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very pleased with my 6-month follow-up visit with Dr. Kahn. The entire staff is so very kind and professional and I feel like I learned a lot. I was fortunate that some of the suggestions he made at previous appointments have had a positive impact on my health. I trust Dr. Kahn's knowledge. I feel blessed to work with him and look forward to continuing with all suggestions he makes towards living the healthiest life possible.