Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

374 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gale C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very open discussion/debate. I am encouraged to participate in decisions regarding my health and/or disagree. I get good feedback with questions answered. I have great confidence in Dr Kahn.
Michael D.
Submitted 12/26/21
Great experience from entry to exit. Thank you!!
Jen B.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr. Kahn is a compassionate doctor who goes above and beyond for his patients. He is a true hero.
Jacquelyn K.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr Kahn very knowledgeable! Texted us daily to make sure all was good with us. Highly recommend!
Stephen B.
Submitted 12/25/21
Wonderful call with Dr. Kahn. Informative, productive and very helpful. Thanks so much.
Robert D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Truly one of the best medical experiences that I have ever had the entire staff are top notch extremely nice Dr. Khan is a true gentleman he explained in detail so a lay person gets it I cannot express how good I felt after my vist. God Bless
Michele G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Knows about things others don’t
Emily L.
Submitted 12/15/21
Appt. was very timely.
Michael H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Kahn took the time needed to evaluate my situation and did so with humor and compassion. We discussed lifestyle strategies and other steps to rectify my specific situation.
Christopher H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Kahn is an expert doctor who is also caring and responsive.
Sandra G.
Submitted 12/13/21
Sorry we couldn’t meet in person but the zoom session was a good substitute which allowed my daughter from Florida to participate also. There was a lot of information to process so it helped having My daughter help us process after the meeting. I will be setting up like with you to keep in contact. Thank you for your time and follow up options. Sandra and Gerald Gross
Keith V.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Kahn has a wealth of knowledge about how to maintain, or return to, good health, especially heart health. More importantly, he knows how to apply that knowledge to his patients' particular situations. He is highly recommended!
Dustin B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Fantastic all around
Patrick R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent service w/a wealth of knowledge that’s communicated in practical terms. A blessing to him as my doctor.
Diane H.
Submitted 12/03/21
My visit to Dr Kahns office is always awesome. Even when going for my annual visit, Dr Kahn, Jennifer and Lisa will go over and beyond to take care of you. No problem getting in to see Dr. Kahn, I’m not rushed through the visits. whatever complications I’m having they will be addressed. Kahnlongevity center is the place to go.
Marguerite W.
Submitted 12/02/21
I visited the office today for some bloodwork. The phlebotomist (I'm sorry I don't remember her name) was very caring and professional. Once again I am very impressed and happy with everyone at the Kahn Center.
Sharon M.
Submitted 12/02/21
In news last Friday they announced 4,181 people hospitalized in MI with COVID. Well thanks to “Saint” Dr Joel Kahn ( Always thought him an Angel but this moved him way up On my list
David F.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Kahn is helping me navigate a difficult decision-making-process of whether to have a triple bypass open heart surgery or use other non-invasive procedures. He was very thorough in his intake protocol. He patiently and graciously took lots of time to make sure I understood where I stand and what would be needed to help me come to an informed decision, and answered my questions. (I had lots of questions!) Dr. Kahn is able to practice medicine with the focus on the patient's welfare, not some institutional medical conglomerate's or insurance executive's formulas, quotas, or profit margins. The clinic staff was also very patient, friendly and helpful. Lisa made the whole mad-dash to get started and get the massive number of test results, reports, and medical history, much less stressful (with a sprinkle of humor added.) Dr. Kahn instilled a sense of confidence in both his knowledge and skill, and in providing a science based approach to determining the best course of action for me. He also restored my sense of hopefulness for a best possible journey and outcome.
Elaine L.
Submitted 12/01/21
I always get the best, scientifically validated and clinically tested advice from Dr. Kahn. His staff is great too.
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very caring