Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Thorough, knowledgeable and interested in my well being. One of a kind.
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
timley, efficent, infromative and professional
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Excellent!
Michele N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Always feel well cared for by Dr Kahn and his staff!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
So very grateful to have a doc who I can truly trust and know that he has my best interest at heart (no pun intended
Camille W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Everyone is pleasant and professional. Genuinely concerned about what is going on with the total patient. Dr Khan explains lab work and testing, and the real benefits of a Plant based diet and what a difference it can make with your life. Happy to see how the changes I have made make a difference with my labs.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Very appreciative of the professionalism and specific medical expertise of Dr Kahn and staff. Fortunate to have this world class capacity available so close to home. Just starting out my journey of course, but look forward to educating myself with your continued assistance……
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Always enjoy speak to Dr Kahn. He cares about his patients and knows what he is talking about.
Darie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Informative
Lindsey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr. Kahn and i have now worked for close to 5 years on an unexpected heart disease. I am a lifelong athlete, never smoked, ate well kind of person, so the diagnosis was shocking. This said, I got on an aggressive program - using Dr. kahn’s tool kit - a primarily plant based diet, heavy supplements, exercise adjustments, stress reduction - and am happy to say we are seeing great improvements in speed of progression (slowed it down alot!), cholesterol management (gone way down in spite if an intolerance for statins). Working with Dr. Kahn and, with his support and guidance, seeing improvements, has given me alot of hope for a healthy and long future.
Russ E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Kahn has been nothing but helpful with my health concerns. He and his staff always seem to provide quality extra things that I have not found elsewhere.
Jon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Great doctor - great ally - trusted friend
Edward E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
He is Very knowledgeable, helpful and has provided me with hope and new insight into the world of cardiovascular disease. Dr. Edward Engle
Perish L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
He is great!
Thom G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
The best team at the Kahn Center!!!
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
good
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellent service
Allen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Good service
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Friendly quick efficient
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Organized, efficient, some insight on this initial visit, next one will be telling