Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mimi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I highly recommend Dr Kahn to anyone interested in taking responsibility for their own heart health. He follows the science and gets results. Wonderful, caring, thorough follow up with great bloodwork reported after following the doctor’s orders for 3 months. I will stick with it and stick with Dr. Kahn.
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very good
Marianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
My second visit with Dr. Kahn was informative and enjoyable. His knowledge combined with care is very appreciated!
Mirella I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr Kahn is a smart, caring and knowledgeable doctor! He is not your typical doctor than only cares about sending you medicine but he really goes deeper to find the root of the problem and focus in lifestyle. So happy to have found Dr Kahn.
Morton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Love
Kellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr. Kahn was very helpful and he gave me some good advice and some good actions to help me with my situation until we can get back together in the near future. Thank you!
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Kahn is very thorough, thoughtful and explains things in a way that his easy to understand.
Dina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great dr
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Lab work done quickly & efficiently! Help at the desk not overly friendly, but I love the doctor and his great advice.
Amne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Kahn thank you for having me and my son as patients. It was worth
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr Kahn’s visit was way more detailed than the previous cardiologist I had visited. I learned so much just from that first visit. I finally feel like I am going to get some answers!
Mary Jane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I am so glad I found Dr. Kahn! He walks the talk, lives the lifestyle and is passionate about improving your health. He is more knowledgeable about heart health and reversing disease than any other Dr. I have followed. He will design a program specifically for you based on extensive testing and a precision treatment plan. Lifestyle changes will be needed but results will follow.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Quick and painless!
Gerhard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Kahn performed a very thorough examination and recommended a number of further tests to evaluate my health.
Claudette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Kahn worked me in today because Dr. Smith was concerned about my heart being out of rhythm at times since my surgery a month ago. He was so kind to us and answered my questions. As always Dt. Kahn gives us such good advice. He has treated us for over 17 years. We believe that Dr. Kahn is the BEST CARDIOLOGIST we could have. His office staff are always helpful and kind. Claudette Walker
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Kahn cares about the health and well being of his patients and wants to prevent illness rather than waiting until you have a problem to take action. I am so happy I found a holistic doctor who does advanced labs and testing and believes in treating the whole person by considering all aspects of lifestyle, diet, sleeping patterns, stress snd exercise, etc. to make sure I am doing the most I can do to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I couldn’t be happier about finding the Kahn center to help me learn and grow and be the best that I can be.
Khensa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Outstanding service and care.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr Kahn and his staff are awesome to visit!
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr Kahn is not only a brilliant doctor, he is very kind & empathetic. He patiently answered all of our questions & gave us some great natural healing suggestions along with some traditional medical advice. The entire process was AMAZING! I would highly recommend him.
Sandford S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Its been great. I feel better and i think in a realistic way i am making solid progress for my health - having reached an age and status that gives me no other options - my back is up against the wall. How great is it to be able to say i can do my best to respond to the challenge there and see how much i can bend it towards an opportunity.