Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Kahn is a truly caring and knowledgeable man. I heartily recommend seeing him.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
The Best!
Marty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Excellent doctor and staff!
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Kahn is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He provided concrete action items at my first appointment. His approach is very comprehensive and he thoroughly investigated my medical history including prior lab testing. I am encouraged after visiting with him and feel empowered to make impactful health changes.
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Appreciated my first visit with Dr Kahn! Very thorough and asked me a lot of questions in many health areas. Liked that he is not quick to expensive tests, but just what made sense for me on my health journey. Very knowledgeable in heart and overall health, with many great ideas to continue down my health path. Very reassuring on what challenges mean and what to do to correct them.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Kahn, is a rare breed in the industry, taking time to understand his patient, along with guiding them in the right direction. I am looking forward to my continuation of visits, along with excited to finally understand my issues, and have a doctor who knows how to deliver results.
Paolo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Very comprehensive visit!
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Kahn knows his stuff. Very approachable.
Elaine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very comforting, and informative.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr. Kahn is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He took his time and answered any questions I had. He is very knowledgeable and informative. A pleasure to meet and talk to.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Fast and efficient as usual! I wouldn’t trust my heart to any other doctor.
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I can always get the RIGHT information from Dr. Kahn. A true professional in the medical field. I appreciate the research he does for his patients and always provides a "tailored-approach" to my care.
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Blood draw went as good as possible!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Good progress in management my health. Dr. Kahn well prepared. Appointment was very productive. I got all my questions answered and a plan moving forward.
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr Kahn is a brilliant cardiologist as well as a caring and compassionate man. I am a health care provider myself and I could have easily seen a local cardiologist and used my insurance, but you get what you pay for. Dr. Kahn is worth every penny! He listens to the patient and provides an individualized plan and great patient education.
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I got in and out on time. I would have liked a little guidance about the test and why medicare does not pay it? I was not sure whether to submit it to Medicare or not. I have a supplemental policy I will call them.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
The smiles and conversation made my day.
Rami F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Amazing medical guidance
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Always an exceptional and inspiring experience to have a session with Dr. Kahn.I'm guessing that most of his patients know what they should be doing to turn their lives around, to improve their cardiovascular and overall health, but hearing from his own lips what tweaks might help is useful. A pep talk about one's personal habits is sometimes necessary.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Kahn is an excellent Doctor!