Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

374 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent doctor! He is a caring, thoughtful doctor. And I love his holistic approach. Gives practical guidance.
Evgeny G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Kahn is great. There are should be more doctors like him!
Matthew B.
Submitted 03/25/22
First of all down to earth personality which made the whole experience enjoyable and extremely informative and helpful. Will recommend Dr. Kahn always.
David F.
Submitted 03/25/22
A great adviser, coach and friend! Thank you
Marguerite W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very pleased with my 6-month follow-up visit with Dr. Kahn. The entire staff is so very kind and professional and I feel like I learned a lot. I was fortunate that some of the suggestions he made at previous appointments have had a positive impact on my health. I trust Dr. Kahn's knowledge. I feel blessed to work with him and look forward to continuing with all suggestions he makes towards living the healthiest life possible.
Sharon M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone at the office so professional and make it a pleasure to get your care there. Dr Kahn is the most knowledgeable Dr. Patiently answering every question.
Richard P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Caring good listeners. Always the latest research based advice
Audrey P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful staff and feel like I’m in great care with Dr Kahn.
Prudence W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very reassuring
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr Kahn truly cares and has a unique perspective, always aggressive in his approach and always innovative.
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/20/22
The Best heart Dr around!
Meir S.
Submitted 03/17/22
The staff was nice, helpful and very efficient.
Gerald S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Kahn is very knowledgeable and informative and Vanda and I feel very comfortable with him. We think highly of his staff as well.
Vanda S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Vanda and I find Dr. Kahn very knowledgeable and informative and we both think highly of him and his staff.
Mimmio P.
Submitted 03/14/22
Friendly, professional and expedient. Great staff!
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/14/22
We didn’t see Dr. Kahn, but the Receptionist was very nice and so was the blood tech when she took my blood.
Emily L.
Submitted 03/14/22
On time, friendly lab person
Brian C.
Submitted 03/13/22
The trip from Dallas to the Detroit Metro area to meet with Dr. Kahn was rewarded by all of my expectations exceeded! From each and every member if the team to Dr Kahn himself the quality of care, genuine attention, care, and time offered is beyond a benchmark found anywhere I have ever heard of or personally experienced! So thank You Dr Kahn, Lisa, Jennifer, and Christine, you are the best of the best! Warmest Regards Brian Crews Plano Texas
Natalia S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Finally I found a doctor that will treat my condition with a primary focus on advice for a lifestyle change based on research. Dr. Kahn not only explains the lifestyle change needed but also shows you how to accomplish it.
Barbara R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Always a pleasant experience! Doc explains everything clearly and answers questions. (Might even draw a picture to explain!) Never feel rushed or unimportant! Glad to have someone to trust with my health!