Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

207 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone in the office is friendly. Dr. Kahn is incredibly knowledgeable. We took the extra labs he requested. He gave an in-depth analysis of our heart and carotid artery's health, as well as kidney and liver health, and indices for longevity and future memory loss. Dr. Kahn gave us a plethora of recommendations to resolve any health issues the labs revealed. I would strongly encourage anyone who is serious about long term health to see Dr. Kahn!
David F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great doctor that is really helping me attain a higher level of health.
Terri W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent. Great, attentive doctor.
Russ E.
Submitted 06/18/21
Prompt attention given and kind as always. Tested, and after acquiring suppliments, I was in my way. Thank you...
Dennis R.
Submitted 06/17/21
On time and professional.
Sturges E.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Kahn has helped me to understand that so much of the root causes of heart disease and healing are in our own hands. There is so much more that we can do to facilitate our healing, and Dr. Kahn is a great guide!
Paris B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Quick and easy visit.
Luigi D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very pleasant and informative.
Mark M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Scheduling should clearly indicate the time zone.
STEPHEN M.
Submitted 06/14/21
I had a follow up visit with Dr Kahn to discuss my updated bloodwork and calcium score. As usual, Dr Kahn is on top of the issues with the latest science and recommendations. I highly recommend reaching out to discuss your heart health!
Bryan D.
Submitted 06/14/21
We are so thankful for Dr. Kahn. Our appointment with him was educational and personalized, combined with a pleasant, patient, disposition and refreshing sense of humor. We now have direction and a plan. We are encouraged and on track to achieve a Happier, Healthier Heart! Our entire family is grateful!
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always helpful and informative to speak with Dr. Kahn. Tom Haas
Ruth K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everyone in the office is very kind and knowledgeable They took card of my needs
Larry D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Amazing! Dr. Kahn is the first doctor in over 20 years of being a heart patient that took the time to actually show me what’s going on in my arteries. And the first doctor to want to pinpoint the cause. Truly amazing!
Claudette W.
Submitted 06/04/21
My brother is a doctor. He told us to find the best Cardiologist in Detroit BEFORE we had any heart issues. So over 16 years ago we found Dr. Kahn. His expertise is equal to his kind considerate manner. His passion to help us PREVENT getting sick is cutting edge and so deeply appreciated. We indeed feel we found the BEST CARDIOLOGIST!! Every visit we look forward to because we know he will do all he can to teach us how to stay well and treat us with the newest techniques when we are ill. Dr. Kahn is a RARE and DEEPLY RESPECTED physician.
Norma A.
Submitted 06/02/21
My first visit with Dr. Kahn was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate as well. He gave me hope regarding my medical issue and I am looking forward to receiving ongoing guidance from him. His staff is also very helpful and friendly.
Rodney C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very informative, helpful recommendations.
Richard D.
Submitted 05/20/21
Highly professional first experience, looking forward to future visits
Morton M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Kahn, Jennifer, Lisa and Christina are the epitome of professionalism and exude confidence which I take with me after each visit. To me the best experience I have ever had in a doctors office is with Dr. con and his staff
Erick R.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Kahn’s availability and generosity is unmatchable! I can always count on him and his team to help me reach my health goals. Thank you!