Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

73 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Kahn & Staff are excellent listeners. Dr. Kahn is science & data driven to recommend what is best for you as a unique individual considering all factors including family history & current situation. The genuine and authentic care really shows. God Bless. Deborah
Karen S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Kahn is obviously very knowledgeable about cardiac health. He is current in his recommendations as he quoted from a research study out just this week! Excellent practitioner!
Adam V.
Submitted 07/25/19
I can’t say enough how much I appreciate having Dr Kahn manage my healthcare needs. He brings a first rate blend of experience, expertise, and testing capability to his patients. With this he puts together a plan for my individual needs. His seasoned bedside manner makes you feel comfortable. He listens to you and communicates in a way you can understand. Lisa and Jennifer are a pleasure to work with. We are very fortunate to have the Kahn center in our community.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Timely information where I am at and supportive of lifestyle changes I am trying to make
Mark T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great personal attention and efficient and kind staff. I loved that my appointment started as soon as I walked into the door, no waiting to get started.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/16/19
I had my initial visit with Dr. Kahn and his staff today. I was very pleased with the friendliness, but more importantly, the thoroughness of the visit. Extensive notes were taken by Dr. Kahn as well as his nurse , and my previous testing was reviewed. In addition they were able to get results of testing that I had done within a few days ordered by another doctor. I was able to have a carotid ultrasound done while I was in the office, along with further blood testing, which saved me an extra trip to the lab. Dr. Kahn also personally e-mailed me additional information after my visit. Having worked in a doctors office for many years, I know this is not the case with many doctors. I really appreciated the care I received with Dr. Kahn and his staff!
Christine J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Kahn is very knowledgeable and tell it straight. This is a great approach and definitely helps to create a plan to handle my issues
Robert J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Kahn spends a long time and has lots of knowledge to share with you.
Kevin B.
Submitted 07/16/19
The care that Lisa, Jennifer, and Dr. Kahn provide is unbelievable -- so thorough, considerate, and kind. They treat me not just as a patient, but as a person, and as a friend.
Mark P.
Submitted 07/15/19
My heart attack was a wake up call. My Wife and I are in this battle together and Dr Kahn and his Cardiac Center staff always take time to explain everything to us. I have no doubt that they truly care about me and my future quality of life. Dr Kahn always has the latest in scientific research and always guides me in the right direction. Thank you Dr Kahn and your terrific staff!
Jaisimha S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Kahn and his staff are absolutely fabulous! Dr Kahn is supremely intelligent and asks all the right questions. He patiently explained my diagnosis, next steps and relevant remedial actions. I would highly recommend Dr Kahn to anyone who is looking to re-structure lifestyle. The staff was totally congenial and helpful. Thank you! A huge huge plus: I was taken in 15 mins BEFORE my appt. In my experience, this is unheard of. Again, thanks a million!
Leann P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent from the minute I walked in. Dr. Kahn and his staff are top-notch.
Dennis R.
Submitted 07/12/19
All true professionals that care about my health. I get great support from Dr. Kahn.
William R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Kahn is by far the best doctor that my husband has ever been to. Very impressive and knowledgeable! I highly recommend him!
Mitchell A.
Submitted 07/11/19
My visit with Dr. Kahn was very informative and inspiring. It is very motivating to have a Coach who is not only a true expert in the Plant Based Whole Food Arena, but who actually Lives it as well. Very professional and inspiring. Highly recommend him to anyone yearning for a Plant Based Life Style and looking to find clarity and knowledge.
Matthew K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Really helpful and informative!
Paul V.
Submitted 07/11/19
I have been under Dr. Kahn’s care for four years and his guidance have resulted in a significant improvement to my health. I would strongly encourage anyone with heart issues to seek out his council. You will not be disappointed. He is a strong believer in a plant based diet and I am living proof of the benefits.
Morton M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Thorough, caring, kind and knowledgeable Dr. and staff
Joseph K.
Submitted 07/03/19
The Dr was well prepared and Thorough.
Faye H.
Submitted 07/03/19
My opinion is Dr. Kahn and staff are great. Dr. Kahn is a great listener when you have a concern. What I really like is that you can email him your questions and he will answer you back. Great team!