Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Kahn is extremely professional, thorough and kind when consulting for my heart health needs. Appreciate his knowledge and sharing of the benefits of incorporating plant based foods for a healthy heart. The thorough lab work ordered was most helpful. Office staff very helpful and kind when scheduling appointments.
Denis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Very professional. Extremely knowledgeable in his field.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Staff is friendly and efficient.
Clifford Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Kahn and his team are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. They listen, test, analyze, and then offer solutions. I trust Dr. Kahn implicitly.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Personal. Tailored to my specific concerns. Value added to my previous care plan and ongoing medical evaluation. Perfect blend of traditional medical insight and science based holistic health care.
Deirdre P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
My appointment started early which was wonderful. Dr. Kahn provided lots of great info on diet which was extremely helpful. Completely a positive experience.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Good conversation about my condition and what I should do next. Suggestions of vitamins to take and where to get more information.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Kahn answered all my questions expertly explained my test results
Kurt N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
5 Star is all I’m allowed to give. Dr Kahn great staff great and therapy works.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Kind, thorough and knowledgeable. I’m so grateful care like this exists!
Dana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent..no long wait, no rushing by Dr K..staff very warm
Hoda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent! Complete analysis easy to understand very professional
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Kahn listened to my concerns, viewed my records, took VS and then gave me his professional cardiac opinion. Learned something’s too. Felt reassured when I left there.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Office is well run and cheerful. Den is the best!
Alexander C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Kahn is simply awesome. Never rushed, very accessible and extremely knowledgeable. Well worth the investment in his services.
Belinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Kahn is exceptional, and so is his staff ,they make you feel very comfortable answering all your questions .Dr finally got my heart on the right track now I just need to work on the rest of the body with him, I love his integrative approach.
Dianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Kahn and his staff are friendly and professional. They are responsive to my questions and concerns. I like that Dr. Kahn uses nutrition, detailed labs, his medical knowledge and suggested resources to help me reverse disease and achieve health.
Erik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Kahn was great. He is very knowledgeable and really helpful. I would recommend him to anyone interested in staying healthy
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent care again today & suggestions for further heath improvements in the future.
Janice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Kahn is an amazing WFPB cardiologist! He is very knowledgeable about most recent research too. I would recommend him to everyone.