Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great visit!
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
A thorough examination and recommendations for a healthy heart
Theresa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The staff was very kind. I felt comfortable during testing and the blood draw. Dr Kahn is very knowledgeable and he took his time asking and answering questions
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Cordial and efficient.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Professional
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Kahn is always kind and informative. He reviews the lab work with me and makes sound suggestions that I can understand and make the proper changes . He is a lot of fun to speak to- you can't say that about many Docs these days!
Eric V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Kahn has a nutritional approach to cardiac care as well as doing what is needed to keep you going if you need meds. He listens well via zoom. He seems like a great caring man.
Juakson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Knowledgeable and I appreciate conservative medical attitude.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Kahn is always very involved and helpful regarding my heart health
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
So personal and so accessible. I feel their authentic care as a patient.
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Wonderful, as usual!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Good advice.
Sheila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent personal attention. Dr Kahn took an extensive history. He is incredibly knowledgeable and experienced. I appreciated all of his suggestions.
Marvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
At Kahn center professionalism, expertise and warmth meld together for a holistic, satisfying patient experience!
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Wonderful Doctor. Extremely smart. I would highly recommend Dr. Kahn.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Every time I meet with Dr Kahn I learn something new and am encouraged by his guidance and expertise. Achieving optimal health is a journey and I’m thankful that Dr Kahn is leading the way for me!
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Kahn has a very good process for office visits. I also appreciate copies of tests I can take home for my own files. JJF
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Kahn shared his findings on a study that issued that not everyone is the same with High Cholesterol. I was very impressed with the study and how he would treat people with high cholesterol.
Sloan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I've never been to the khan centre, but I wanted to leave this 5 star review cause of Dr khans pcast being the best out there for information knowledge informative information on many health issues n solutions to them. I did email the centre for more information about what they provide and they got back to me quickly and promptly which is a 5 star.
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I’m very confident that I’m getting the best cardiology care that is available.