Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adalgiso M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Wonderful
Elina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The doctor and staff are respectful of and attentive to my health situation and healthcare needs. Dr. Kahn is very knowledgeable, very experienced, and wise with his recommendations; and takes extra care to consider and communicate with my pcp and the other doctors on my care team. His staff responds immediately and follows up reliably on any of my concerns.
Peter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Kahn and his entire staff are amazing. Full of knowledge, warmth and professionalism. Can’t say enough great thinks about them. Highly recommend visiting for your health!
Pauline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent experience. Caring professional people. Thank you. Pauline
Marty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Outstanding doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. His staff are wonderful.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
As always, Dr. Kahn was thorough, caring, and paid attention to all the details so that I felt a received a very personalized experience. I always trust Dr. Kahn and that is so important.
Gale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Careful, precise, good feedback, good open verbal exchange,questions encouraged !!!
Allen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Kahn is an amazing doctor who shares empathy and expertise in every visit. He has helped me make the best decisions for my health care journey. One visit and he will help you too.
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Perfect!
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
My first visit to Dr. Kahn was informative and positive. This is the first time a physician was able to explain to me in term I understood the results of my CT score. Having a specialist makes a difference to change your health because Dr Kahn will tell you exactly what you need to focus on. Such a valuable time saver. Looking forward to next visit.
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Top notch Doc! He is a cut above the rest for sure. I always feel comfortable with his guidance as most docs do not put in the time and effort to do their research for their clients. Doc Kahn is that needle in a haystack. Thank you!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
A++++
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
My test results were less than stellar and I had a lot of concerns. Dr. Kahn explained everything including the science behind his plan of action. I left the office ready to get to work on improving my heart health
Paolo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Kahn is simply the best! He and his fine medical team provide a relaxing, welcoming and comprehensive medical environment that welcomes questions regarding my personal health treatment alternatives. I give him and his team my highest recommendation to any family member or friend that is looking for a holistic approach to cardiac care!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Kahn is wonderful man and I like what he does for me. I wanted to thank him and Wish him a Merry Christmas, but I never got the chance. He does good things for me and I definitely like him.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I felt the meeting was thorough and helpful.
Rene D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Everything went very well. All of my questions were addressed by Lisa and Jennifer. See you again soon.
Norward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great Experience
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very pleasant
Paul I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
More than excellent