Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very thorough and professional
Nicolaj K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I was very pleased with my experience as usual how my CIMT was handled.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent! Very professional but personal at the same time. I am thankful to have access to Doctor Kahn and his staff
Valarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Pleasant as always. Only I'm upset I lost my receipt.
Ruth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Kahn and staff are suberb! Needed a quick follow-up for a recent hospital stay and Dr. Kahn was so accommodating! Thank you Dr. Kahn for your attention to every detail of my personal care! Want the best cardiologist available? There is no one better than Joel Kahn/staff!
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Fantastic
Ruth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Professional, courteous, listens to my needs/desires; supportive; answers questions & explains well in lay language, yet firm on necessary health goals/perimeters for optimal health outcomes.
Stanley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr Kahn is as knowledgeable as he is personable. He and his whole team are nothing less than superb in every way!
Eric T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The whole experience was fantastic. Dr. Kahn is very informative and knowledgeable and all of his staff is 5-star! Highly recommend this office to anybody with cardiology needs.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Fast, friendly, professional
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I learn so much from Dr Kahn very time I meet with him. I love all the lifestyle and diet recommendations he has. My cardiac and overall health has improved as a result! Highly recommend!
Ruth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent
Harold V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Fast, thorough, & never any waiting.
Morton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Always the best care and compassion.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Wonderful office staff. Friendly. Efficient. Timely. Dr. Kahn is so knowledgeable and really listens. I am so grateful to be a patient in his practice.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Kahn explained all my test result so thoroughly. I asked many questions and he addressed and answered all of them with detail and with patience. I never felt rushed. We came up with a plan together and I feel very comfortable going forward on my health journey with Dr. Kahn.
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Always prompt , cheerful experience.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
On time, discussed what I wanted to talk about, made recommendations, and provided test and scripts to support the recommendations.
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I like that Dr Kahn has done his research and knows which supplements to recommend. Tried to stay away from medicine.