Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joel Kahn, MD -  - Integrative Cardiologist

Kahn Center for Cardiac Longevity

Joel Kahn, MD

Integrative Cardiologist located in Bingham Farms, MI

374 total reviews

Dr. Joel Kahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Kahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Loved meeting all of you today!
Manny L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very informative
Joan N.
Submitted 08/24/21
I found him very professional and down to earth, I'm glad l took my daughters advice and went to him!!!!!
Annette B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Love the office!
Peter Y.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Kahn and his team are both knowledgeable and engaging.
Holly B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Just had my second visit with Dr. Kahn and once again I am happy I made the decision to choose him as my doctor. To say I am terrified of attending a medical appointment is almost an understatement. It's different at Dr. Kahn's office. The staff is welcoming and kind, and Dr. Kahn makes me feel like I am in very capable hands concerning my health. Highly recommend.
Robert J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Efficient, friendly service
James O.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very knowledgeable about cardiovascular issues and possible treatments
David P.
Submitted 08/10/21
My wife and I feel so blessed to be under Dr Kahn‘s care. We look forward to a long and lasting relationship with him. We absolutely love his holistic approach to good health. I would confidently recommend Dr Kahn to anyone who is dealing with any kind of heart issues. I wish I would have known him 20 years ago and I may have been able to prevent open-heart surgery. But I don’t look back, I’m a forward-looking person and am excited about my future under Dr Kahn‘s care.
Ricky P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Kahn is among the most knowledgeable cardiologists in America today.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/05/21
My appointment with Dr. Kahn was great. As always, he was thoughtful, kind, took the time to evaluate my labs, listened to my concerns and offered excellent recommendations. Highly recommend.
Christopher M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Kahn has a wealth of knowledge and compassion. My cholesterol has dropped by 50 points primarily with dietary changes. I hope he is not always working on the weekend, but he has sent the highlights from my lab work on weekends. You will get help here that your normal cardiologist won't think to offer.
Karis S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Kahn was very knowledgeable and his staff was very kind and efficient.
John N.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Kahn is very informative, very personable & very thorough. I really enjoyed his knowledge & the way he explained everything. Thank you Sir.
Denise D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Preventative cardiologists are rare and Dr. Kahn is one of the most knowledgeable and proactive. I have benefitted so greatly by his knowledge, perspective and positive attitude. My health has improved because of Dr. Kahn and this will probably will extend my life - and healthspan, not just lifespan.
Russ E.
Submitted 07/14/21
All people in the office worked together well to get me in and out quickly. New tests started and results from my previous visit reviewed. A good experience.
Delana J.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Kahn is thorough and very knowledgeable. His office staff is very helpful .
Alan K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Blood was drawn without any hiccups.
Philip O.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Kahn is thorough and compassionate and drives to the scientific data. Love his approach and will be following his recommendations.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/01/21
I found Dr. Kahn to be the most knowledgeable, resourceful, personable, and conversational physician and, more specifically, cardiologist who I have ever seen in my 70 years. Unlike most other physicians who resent questions and are dismissive, Dr. Kahn actually is stimulated by good questions which makes for an incredible dialogue. I feel blessed to have been able to speak with such a pre-eminent cardiologist as Dr. Kahn. To say that I recommend him would be an understatement.